blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

Elder Goh also like uncle, think I mentioned to someone, he is also very chin chye and will reponse fast too! He also very strict in QC, he was watching the workers' cleaning at my place and a little dirt at the corner of the stairs, he will insist that they clean up everything nicely and properly!

He is unlike uncle, he is more free than him, so he will sit there and chat with u! :lol:

Elder Goh also like uncle, think I mentioned to someone, he is also very chin chye and will reponse fast too! He also very strict in QC, he was watching the workers' cleaning at my place and a little dirt at the corner of the stairs, he will insist that they clean up everything nicely and properly!

He is unlike uncle, he is more free than him, so he will sit there and chat with u! :lol:

ya lor...i find elder Goh very nice also.......i think he is not so bz which is a good thing also...glad to have all the better team for my place also...me will update on who the tiler liao....

Ok, Elder Goh and Uncle are incharge of hacking and masonry works, after that it was handed to (then Jason), now to the PMs. Uncle will take charge of several projects too.

ya ya

elder goh chatted with my mother that time. told her my house's progress very fast hor. and my mum who din noe that he is uncle's brother then said to me :" why they both look a bit the same one..." :P

Ok, Elder Goh and Uncle are incharge of hacking and masonry works, after that it was handed to (then Jason), now to the PMs. Uncle will take charge of several projects too.

Ok...no wonder uncle was telling me that he specifically will handle mine....think i will need to start my chasing calls again to reac him liao...wahahahah

i think uncle is too stressed up. i believe if uncle go and have a makeover, he can also look very "young" kekeke.

i think uncle over worked! In fact, I find Elder Goh looking younger than him :x

wah...like that praise him.no wonder Elder Goh is full of praises for u...now i know the reasons liao..hmm........ :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by blue_diamond

wah...like that praise him.no wonder Elder Goh is full of praises for u...now i know the reasons liao..hmm........ :sport-smiley-004:

haha...i never tell him this tho. Just my thought lah :P

i think uncle is too stressed up. i believe if uncle go and have a makeover, he can also look very "young" kekeke.

maybe he need some shaving and good haircut...but hor...by then we wont be able to recongnise him also... :P

I met uncle today to tell him the rectifications work needed.

He sheepishly said, "eh, 不好意思,我没有时间去剪头发" and kept touching his hair :P

I met uncle today to tell him the rectifications work needed.

He sheepishly said, "eh, 不好意思,我没有时间去剪头发" and kept touching his hair :P

i think maybe that his trademark also...:P