blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 I am using the silver mosaic tiles as well but cannot take photo cos no light in toilets. Uncle didn't say must top up. Hope no VO later. Me also hope he can trade off here n there as well...dun wait i got a shock of my life ah!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 I find Uncle Soon quite ke lian.. Dun dare to cheat him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 (edited) Very nice tiles selections. Think ur MBR toilet will be very cool. Ur kitchen woody floor tiles are those long thin strips or 30x60cm kinds? I got the 30x60cm ones for my foyer & balcony. Thanks for the compliement....it after some long struggle, brain storming with PD then we decide de...hehehehehe:P Me using the 30x60 kind...think the strip kind more ex... Edited June 4, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 as long as not too over, think the top up also not very significant. i am also not very sure about my final reno cost. hope it will not go up by too much. best can remain at the current figure. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 I find Uncle Soon quite ke lian.. Dun dare to cheat him.. Totally agree..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Uncle... ah.. when he came to my house to count for VO he asked me.. got any more?? AIYOH he really trusts the homeowners. U are back!!!heheheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 your house by night!haha Faster wave to me ley!!wahahahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 U are back!!!heheheheh hahha YESH Rondy... you really "stalking" them... LOL Nice view though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 i told uncle i added things with ah wei and trying to tell him I changed this, changed that...he said it's ok,nothing much mah...it'sfine...no worries. faint! H is really good, small amount he will say never mind also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 hahha YESH Rondy... you really "stalking" them... LOL Nice view though Yes!Yes!he is...we;cpme back!hehehe...just in time for my reno process to start... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 i told uncle i added things with ah wei and trying to tell him I changed this, changed that...he said it's ok,nothing much mah...it'sfine...no worries. faint! H is really good, small amount he will say never mind also. will certainy hope so...after seeing your balm n trouser rack...tempetd liao...must ask FC for more budget?wahahahaha:P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 will certainy hope so...after seeing your balm n trouser rack...tempetd liao...must ask FC for more budget?wahahahaha:P best if u can feel it! I stood there for few minutes just playing with my blum and Hubby thought i siao liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Think saw the same tile of your MBR's.. Can serve as a mirror as well.. parts of it is reflective.. Got stalkers here... So scary.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 best if u can feel it! I stood there for few minutes just playing with my blum and Hubby thought i siao liao! went to bukit timah to see it before....is there alot of diff comapre to Uncle soft closing....u tempting me again...waahhaa:P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 went to bukit timah to see it before....is there alot of diff comapre to Uncle soft closing....u tempting me again...waahhaa:P need not have everything...i still have the lift system from Blum waiting for it to be up so that I can take pictures and tempt u! wahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites