Prune 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2009 should have. cos i paid for my 47" during e last carnival using credit card installment How many months instalment? Do they accept Diners? Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2009 May i know how much you pay for your 47" during the last carnival? S$1499 for HD-ready set. How many months instalment? Do they accept Diners? Thank you err not so sure. i think dun have leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Confirm date 7-9 Nov 2009 (9am to 6pm) Philips Electronics Singapore Pte Ltd 620A Lorong l Toa Payoh Parking is available at designated areas in and around the vicinity on a first-come-first-served basis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
discoburg 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Anyone knows whether the sound bar is sold at the carnival? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Anyone knows whether the sound bar is sold at the carnival? Just came back...only 2 lower end 2.1 channel one was selling at $249 and $289 I brought the $249 one with 300watt althought no bulid in DVD player but with separate woffer... at the same time Blue ray player good buy $169 only...hurry the stock selling fast...I see many people buying too... and lightings good buy too... brought the Philips Living colour at $199 and got $10 discount if paying cash and above $200 of lights purchase... Study table lamp ---$40 and $70 dollars and I brought the 2 x$70 one for $130... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeMeSiS_T 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 brought the Philips Living colour at $199 and got $10 discount if paying cash and above $200 of lights purchase... Best is to buy 1 set of 2 - $380 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeMeSiS_T 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Anyone knows whether the sound bar is sold at the carnival? Yes there is but can't remember how much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 hope this helps some like those who helped me previously.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
666 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2009 The 47" lcd tv is full HD according to the sales man.. but so upset,only 2 HDMI port.dunno abt the rest of the specs.. nearly bought but decided wait 4 my LED tv price to drop. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tower 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 Any idea when is the next one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chilla18 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2010 Nows a days the Philip Sale not choon liao it use to be around Aug to Oct but seems like now they help in May in 2009 if I receive the sms from philp will up date here again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites