bodo 2 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 more pics in the meanwhile : sofa from navinzi coffee table from S&C put together outdoor wooden tiles from wihardja hmm, we dun haf time to paint to the colour we wanted yet and lacquer it! our self made dog kennel! (for the fun of doing some simple carpentry work but too much work liao so prob wont do it in the future) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 (edited) outdoor wooden chairs and table (havent put outside yet) sunroof sharp tv and my fav jamo speakers! sharp fridge & sharp oven Edited July 31, 2009 by bodo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 wahh i like your white white sofa leh... FSM said i should use white sofa, but i got no guts cos i got 2 little monkeys at home... heng i got alternative colour. more pics??! room?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 hey, this fridge is seems lie things are in place and tomorrow is the BIG day!!! Congrats once again!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Happy to see everything more or less in place!! Congrat in advance for your big day!!!Enjoy your moments ya!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Looks like you are all ready for the change of status tomorrow.. Congrats! More photos after your big day I hope.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 outdoor wooden chairs and table (havent put outside yet) sunroof sharp tv and my fav jamo speakers! sharp fridge & sharp oven eh... is it my eyes fooling me? How come ur centre drawer looks a bit weird? Anyway... congrats n all the best for tmr!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pridilaw 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 eh... is it my eyes fooling me? How come ur centre drawer looks a bit weird? Anyway... congrats n all the best for tmr!! It looks kind of weird because it's a sliding door and it along the inner track while the 2 side doors are along the outer track... Thx for everybody's well wishes...it's 4 am in the morning and I can't sleep!! Gotta wake up at 6 anyway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 It looks kind of weird because it's a sliding door and it along the inner track while the 2 side doors are along the outer track... Thx for everybody's well wishes...it's 4 am in the morning and I can't sleep!! Gotta wake up at 6 anyway wahhh then finish liao.. u got a long day today!! hope everything will be smooth smooth and you don't get tortured too much. sorry ahh blur me.. pridilaw is the bride or groom?? i am assuming u are the groom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 wahhh then finish liao.. u got a long day today!! hope everything will be smooth smooth and you don't get tortured too much. sorry ahh blur me.. pridilaw is the bride or groom?? i am assuming u are the groom haha! i also blur liao... but i went back to read from pg 1, bodo is the groom and pridilaw is the wifey! They must be super busy n excited now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 haha! i also blur liao... but i went back to read from pg 1, bodo is the groom and pridilaw is the wifey! They must be super busy n excited now! aiyoh then bride should get even more rest!! cos must look glam glam pretty pretty mah!!! yah man i can imagine how busy they are and must be super tired as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 the fridge looks chio... congrats!!! more pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 thanks all for your well wishes again! everything went well fortunately for our wedding we are at changi airport. update pics after our honeymoon yah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 thanks all for your well wishes again! everything went well fortunately for our wedding we are at changi airport. update pics after our honeymoon yah. enjoy yr trip!!Congrats again!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 thanks all for your well wishes again! everything went well fortunately for our wedding we are at changi airport. update pics after our honeymoon yah. abit late but, bon voyage!! =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites