pridilaw 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 no wonder ah di taking his own sweet time with my carpentry rectification works =p But then, you guys also wait for your stuff until neck long long already right? (think i heard pridilaw chasing ah di over the phone when he was with me on friday evening =p ) Jia you! eh..i didn't chase ah di leh..i dun even have his number....i think it's probably Alan bah Coz our HO is way way overdue I guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 (edited) What's the first pic? Cupboard? Your doufu drawer is deeper than mine I think.. Your feature wall looks much better now.. Must set a new HO, or else it might just take forever... Edited July 21, 2009 by booy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 hey pridilaw, bodo will u guys be coming over on sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 What's the first pic? Cupboard? Your doufu drawer is deeper than mine I think.. Your feature wall looks much better now.. Must set a new HO, or else it might just take forever... oh, the first picture is the tv console before they put it up. ya, we set this friday as ho date, hopefully no more further delay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 hey pridilaw, bodo will u guys be coming over on sat? halo, thanks for the invitation! sure, we will coming over Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 (edited) more pics on the carpentry : shoe cabinet tv console cum storage area Edited July 22, 2009 by bodo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wardrobe roof with a hole! (to allow light to come in) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 it looks like 85% completed already?! shall see u guys again on sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 in the end did u get ur wardobe to be done the way u want? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 the carpentry look nice...alot of storage sapce ley... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 in the end did u get ur wardobe to be done the way u want? hmm, they changed a few stuffs on the wardrobe for my wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodo 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 the carpentry look nice...alot of storage sapce ley... thanks, this time round the tv console's wood is also much thicker than the previous time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 I see.. You are looking good in working towards the HO on friday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pridilaw 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 in the end did u get ur wardobe to be done the way u want? partially...i didn't get my railway track, but if i insisted, the cabinet would be damaged..so I make do with just holes along the cabinet otherwise, i'm not bothered changing the layout again...will delay the HO Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pridilaw 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 What's the first pic? Cupboard? Your doufu drawer is deeper than mine I think.. Your feature wall looks much better now.. Must set a new HO, or else it might just take forever... The doufu drawer is deeper than I expected...actually wanted it smaller but then not bothered liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites