bodo

Somewhere In Macpherson

no wonder ah di taking his own sweet time with my carpentry rectification works =p

But then, you guys also wait for your stuff until neck long long already right? (think i heard pridilaw chasing ah di over the phone when he was with me on friday evening =p ) Jia you!

eh..i didn't chase ah di leh..i dun even have his number....i think it's probably Alan bah

Coz our HO is way way overdue I guess :P

What's the first pic? Cupboard?

Your doufu drawer is deeper than mine I think..

Your feature wall looks much better now.. Must set a new HO, or else it might just take forever... :)

Edited by booy

Your feature wall looks much better now.. Must set a new HO, or else it might just take forever... :)

oh, the first picture is the tv console before they put it up.

ya, we set this friday as ho date, hopefully no more further delay :P

hey pridilaw, bodo will u guys be coming over on sat?

halo, thanks for the invitation!

sure, we will coming over :)

more pics on the carpentry :

shoe cabinet

DSC00889.jpg

tv console cum storage area

DSC00890.jpg

DSC00891.jpg

DSC00892.jpg

Edited by bodo

in the end did u get ur wardobe to be done the way u want?

hmm, they changed a few stuffs on the wardrobe for my wife :)

the carpentry look nice...alot of storage sapce ley...:)

thanks, this time round the tv console's wood is also much thicker than the previous time!

in the end did u get ur wardobe to be done the way u want?

partially...i didn't get my railway track, but if i insisted, the cabinet would be damaged..so I make do with just holes along the cabinet

otherwise, i'm not bothered changing the layout again...will delay the HO

The doufu drawer is deeper than I expected...actually wanted it smaller but then not bothered liao