kthc

New Home In Sembawang

hmm..from picture,i think sixer progress is ahead of u hor?

kthc just started his reno....sixer will definitely finished earlier...

Yup, sixer, tulips then me. All line up swee swee.

mine might be come after you coz my living room and bed room tiles abit ma fan, need a few rounds of polishing so may be ur will be done up swee swee b4 me.

yors is a 4 room flat right?how much u pay for it ah?my friend been trying to sell his sembawang flat now.

Sold a 4rm ($290k), bought a 5rm ($360k). Can ask your friend to check this site for updates of the resale prices.

http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BB33RTI...3PReslTrans.jsp

Want me to recommend my agent, quite good fellow. Decent and on the ball type.

mine might be come after you coz my living room and bed room tiles abit ma fan, need a few rounds of polishing so may be ur will be done up swee swee b4 me.

Oh ya, yours marble tiles, must sayang sayang abit:) Hope it'll finish early, then we can take our own sweet time to move in, plan to have the 'official' move in before 7th month.

oh..he engage his agent friend liao,but don mind co-broke.

so far valuation is 285 and asking 310k,25k COV lei,still high right?

25k COV... :jawdrop: don't know if got people willing to pay that much...good location? near MRT?

25k cov..... mine only 4k cov, still have to throw in dining table and washing machine.... but mine on 2nd flr, hard to sell....

Which block (just the first 2 numbers will do)? When I was searching, the 35x series asking 20k COV but for 5rms and well-renovated....

Oh ya, yours marble tiles, must sayang sayang abit:) Hope it'll finish early, then we can take our own sweet time to move in, plan to have the 'official' move in before 7th month.

I think moving in b4 7th month should be a problem, if I m not wrong the tiler will be going over to ur side tomolo liao. My move-in date is in late Sept or no hurry for now yet, already told yeak that he can take his time as long as can handover to me by 1st wk of sept.

That's fast. Saw your pictures, tiling only halfway and they are coming over?

Wife abit kancheong liao, worried about timeline, cos we also need to move in by early Aug.... have to hand over our place to our buyer too.

That's fast. Saw your pictures, tiling only halfway and they are coming over?

Wife abit kancheong liao, worried about timeline, cos we also need to move in by early Aug.... have to hand over our place to our buyer too.

think shouldn't be a prob to hand over to you before end of july....he should have plan out for all his projects liao....

Just came back, the tilers were almost done with the bathroom walls. Didn't disturb them too long since going to be there tomorrow morning to meet Mike.

Precious, what's the brand of laminate flooring Yeak is using? He still hasn't pass the samples to us yet and knowing the both of us, need lots of time to think thru...

Just came back, the tilers were almost done with the bathroom walls. Didn't disturb them too long since going to be there tomorrow morning to meet Mike.

Precious, what's the brand of laminate flooring Yeak is using? He still hasn't pass the samples to us yet and knowing the both of us, need lots of time to think thru...

brand is power dekor...saw it in xvirusga76's blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=411521

the one i'm using exactly the same as hers.....if you need more time to think it thru, ask him pass you the laminates for you to look thru first....we decided on the spot when choosing all the things...the only things i've had time to go thru slowly are the laminates and solid surface for cabinet....not his fault though...hubby want to settle it fast....

Edited by preciousjam