sixer

Our Contemporary Attempt

wow, the fella that tiled the kitchen wall is really good. minimum grouting sia. :good:

can ask for a name? next time i reno sure tell mr yeak to appoint him as my tiler. :notti:

don't worry he using the same group of tilers for all his works.... ;)

Edited by preciousjam

wow sixer...i like your kitchen wall tiles...swee lor!

Yalah...yeak's tiler really no horse run de....must admit! heehee....two thumbs up for him lor... :good:

when is your handover? :)

lol, no horse run.. i'll let him know when i see him and he'll be delighted. actually he's part of the reason why we chose mr yeak :)

HO dont know lei cause i never ask. :unsure:

very good on the kitchen wall tiles.....your kitchen looks very long....

ya.. trying to make the place bigger..

wow, the fella that tiled the kitchen wall is really good. minimum grouting sia. :good:

can ask for a name? next time i reno sure tell mr yeak to appoint him as my tiler. :notti:

you can say you want the tiler for BB st52 one or tell him you want the famous tiler, and he will know..

Wow, the kitchen wall looks very nice!

thanks. still trying to get use to it.

don't worry he using the same group of tilers for all his works.... ;)

he recently has another ongoing project which he employed another grp of workers. but he told me he will use the same group of people for jobs from the internet. so most of the people here shouldnt worry too much. :D

haha...what u see is what u get!cos he only have the same group of people working for him.

sixer,are u going to do your toilet window?

don't know lei.. very obiang is it?

actually i know not nice also.. and still considering to change anot.. my mum also told me to change it..

yeak charge you how much?

ya.. told them their pics are all over internet and they were all very paiseh.. lol.. just funny..

Haha! Scarly next time will have pple going up to them and ask them if they are Yeak's tilers. :D

very good on the kitchen wall tiles.....your kitchen looks very long....

Agree! Ur wall tiles really make ur kitchen look very long! :thumbs up:

think the main tiler's name is ah hui. But the rest also gd. I rem he did my foyer and kitchen only. But the rest of my tiles were laid very well too.

he recently has another ongoing project which he employed another grp of workers. but he told me he will use the same group of people for jobs from the internet. so most of the people here shouldnt worry too much. :D

his business do big big liao!!!! well with all the rave reviews we give on the workers, he better use the same ones here...the works will be consistent....

even with another group, he still rejecting jobs...means he's really doing alot of works right now....

his business do big big liao!!!! well with all the rave reviews we give on the workers, he better use the same ones here...the works will be consistent....

even with another group, he still rejecting jobs...means he's really doing alot of works right now....

ya.. got a feeling he is real busy lately..

lets hope that the quality he have shown so far does not drop....similarly can feel he and his workers more bz also....the carpentry will only complete today instead of 2 days ago....and there's one small part of tiling (not a major one though, more for esthetics purpose )he wanted to redo for me, told hubby probably cant do this week :( ....now at my house waiting for him to appear..... ;)

yours consider fast liao lor,aubrey also take 1 mth and chop chop.

oh..he is going to your place ah?so later if i passby his shop wont be seeing him,haha...i am going there for lunch later on. :P

supposedly at 10plus...hahaha so me still in car waiting....will probably go up in awhile...his brother here liao....one of my stainless rack like not install proper...i've got to check with yeak my main door lei....the peep hole like never install proper got a gap and the wood abit pop out lei....hmmmm...

haha...sama as mine la,it will be remedy!your worries is unaccounted for! :P

heng ar!!! :thumbs up: i was thinking how? your main door also got same problem....wonder how come will have this thing?

its like that one la,da jin xiao kuai!

it will need to screw tightly then swee swee liao lah.haha

aiyo...ok me suai ku can anot? :bleah:

but the wood around it pop up abit lei....

Didn't went up last night so no pics on progress of reno.

Since nothing to post, might as well post the final layout that we'll be doing.

d662rxx2cdxgx25zb.jpg

due to drilling the hole ma.its like that de!

hehe check with Yeak on the door peep hole...he also say the wood pop out....ask the installer take a look....