stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2009 Hello guys, looking at getting a pop-up tv console for the bedroom to solve my space problems, looks something like this: Dun even need to look so stylo, if you see any shops selling something like this (same mechanism) please share with me. Thanks! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2009 wah.. i never seen anything like this before!!! interesting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2009 wah.. i never seen anything like this before!!! interesting Found an advert for just the mechanism in Home Decor. Hafele selling... but no console... wonder if get contractor to build then install the mechanism will be difficult anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted May 6, 2009 Wah .... look so chio ..... ai yah ... too bad i bought my console liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greyhound 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Really nice tv lifts here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites