jaskel

Our Dream Home @ Florida Condo

I called her for an interview later see how much she going to pay me... :P

Not a bad idea, part-time job for house-husband :D

Ya lor, talked to her just as she was bringing one of her client to view my place but failed the interview :(

haha... u over qualifed for her ah?

hahaha.....she said I can become a boss myself y work for others.... :P I only want to pass my time.. :( I still prefer to help others. :D Not that keen in making profit. Maybe should set up a company helping newbies, on quotation, QC, bargaining...etc ;)

hmm u can try and start from here. try advertising urself to the newbies haha!

eh btw hor, the blum gadgets u got from the ubi factory is it?

My carpenter got it for me as she know what needed for the carpentry works and how many it required.

orh i see... then got to meet up w her soon liao

Hi jaskel, thanks very much for your time, food & walk thru of your house yesterday :D

Spent too many hours in your house liao, feel so pai sei after looking at my watch on the time when leaving your place :P