jaskel 2 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 (edited) . Edited August 21, 2009 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 (edited) haha got say pay how much not? where is the new shop anyway? Edited May 13, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 (edited) . Edited August 21, 2009 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 I called her for an interview later see how much she going to pay me... Not a bad idea, part-time job for house-husband Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 Ya lor, talked to her just as she was bringing one of her client to view my place but failed the interview haha... u over qualifed for her ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 hahaha.....she said I can become a boss myself y work for others.... I only want to pass my time.. I still prefer to help others. Not that keen in making profit. Maybe should set up a company helping newbies, on quotation, QC, bargaining...etc hmm u can try and start from here. try advertising urself to the newbies haha! eh btw hor, the blum gadgets u got from the ubi factory is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 (edited) . Edited August 21, 2009 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 My carpenter got it for me as she know what needed for the carpentry works and how many it required. orh i see... then got to meet up w her soon liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 Hi jaskel, thanks very much for your time, food & walk thru of your house yesterday Spent too many hours in your house liao, feel so pai sei after looking at my watch on the time when leaving your place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites