gaku70

New Home In The East

Update for the day.

Today afternoon suppose to meet three person. Managed to meet only one.

Wanted to remind uncle about the appointment but think he did not turn on the hp. I was thinking today at least 6 owners will get the aeroplanes.

I do not know if Jason will meet me at my place and so need to confirm with him the appointment.

Thanks to growler and familyof4 for his hp number. Jason couldn't make it as well and will meet the next day.

Managed to meet Ah Hock and discuss with him on the windows and grille. He suddenly turned up at my place when I tried calling him to meet appointment. Was surprised that he told me he is already at my block.

So today not too bad, at least managed to have discussion with Ah Hock.

Update for the day.

Today afternoon suppose to meet three person. Managed to meet only one.

Wanted to remind uncle about the appointment but think he did not turn on the hp. I was thinking today at least 6 owners will get the aeroplanes.

I do not know if Jason will meet me at my place and so need to confirm with him the appointment.

Thanks to growler and familyof4 for his hp number. Jason couldn't make it as well and will meet the next day.

Managed to meet Ah Hock and discuss with him on the windows and grille. He suddenly turned up at my place when I tried calling him to meet appointment. Was surprised that he told me he is already at my block.

So today not too bad, at least managed to have discussion with Ah Hock.

Hi Gaku70,

Glad at least u get to meet someone today. At least there some progression.

I did kpo abit about your case to Uncle when i met him on Sun. He explain to me and he seem quite ok to do any rectification on what u need. Could be a mis comm but. But i am happy for u as something move foward. If you feel u really want a change, maybe u can let him know. I am sure he should be ok. I did feedback on alot of pepole not able to get him on the phone. He was apologetic as well as he was really tied up.I can see that there was more than 10 calls in between our meeting,therefore think he is over stretch liao...(btw he hasnt even eat and got 2 places to rush after meeting me...poor thing)

Sorry for been nosey...just wanting to help since i saw yr thread...Pai Sey...:P

blue diamond, same case for Jason. He mee=t me today at 2pm, and he has yet to eat when he left at 4.30pm, she still dun wana eat. My dad even wana tapau for him he says dun need...i think they are really busy...but skipping meals is not to right thing to do.

Yup...i always get them water...next time maybe should get them food liao....i sometime it really tough to be a contractor also...

yup. my mom cooked lunch actually, but he also paiseh to eat...both uncle and him are very nice people :)

Hi Gaku70,

Glad at least u get to meet someone today. At least there some progression.

I did kpo abit about your case to Uncle when i met him on Sun. He explain to me and he seem quite ok to do any rectification on what u need. Could be a mis comm but. But i am happy for u as something move foward. If you feel u really want a change, maybe u can let him know. I am sure he should be ok. I did feedback on alot of pepole not able to get him on the phone. He was apologetic as well as he was really tied up.I can see that there was more than 10 calls in between our meeting,therefore think he is over stretch liao...(btw he hasnt even eat and got 2 places to rush after meeting me...poor thing)

Sorry for been nosey...just wanting to help since i saw yr thread...Pai Sey...:P

Hi Blue diamond,

I think you have misunderstood me. I have mentioned that uncle will rectify if I insist. He did mentioned that he will incurr alot of cost if I need to hack and I was too soft hearted to ask him to hack and so relented.

Did you managed to get him today. I thought he is not in Singapore??

Hi Blue diamond,

I think you have misunderstood me. I have mentioned that uncle will rectify if I insist. He did mentioned that he will incurr alot of cost if I need to hack and I was too soft hearted to ask him to hack and so relented.

Did you managed to get him today. I thought he is not in Singapore??

Ok but it really going to be a problem for u...maybe u can tell him lor. :)

Was abit kpo...tot i will be of some help...hehheehehePai Sey :P

Me not meeting him today also....but Uncles did say like everybody know eher he goes these day...like got tracking chart for him...wahahaha.....i did mention as he is tough to get...so that y we excahnge info so as to be mor efficent also. :)

Ok but it really going to be a problem for u...maybe u can tell him lor. :)

Was abit kpo...tot i will be of some help...hehheehehePai Sey :P

Me not meeting him today also....but Uncles did say like everybody know eher he goes these day...like got tracking chart for him...wahahaha.....i did mention as he is tough to get...so that y we excahnge info so as to be mor efficent also. :)

Franky, it will be a slight inconvenient but I can live with it. I told him that I accepted it and so I must honor my word.

Don't worry too much about it. I know you are trying to help.

Thought you mentioned you met him on Sun.

gaku, think he typed wrongly...he mentioned fri on the other thread :P

Oh I see. Thought remember Jason told me he is not around today.

yah....uncle told me before that he usually go indonesia to jaga his biz there on sundays. that was during the last IT show when I was chasing him for the quote. hehe...

Edited by familyof4