Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 Very nice 3Ds! U must be so excited to be able to start ur reno next Monday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 wow, really nice modern resort theme.......all those water feature/fish tanks are really complementing the design Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dyleen 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hello quix very nice. upon entering the house, it feels like entering a spa resort. I'm excited to see the final prdt. more 3D pictures please...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zapped 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 who's your ID? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 who is ur ID? how much will ur reno be?? look very nice.. the 3D drawings got the resort feel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Wah....very rest and relax feeling....I like it very much.. Will u be doing a lot of wall hacking? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 wa...anyone coming to your housewarming shd buy those resort music...wa seh...super shiok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quix 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Thanks all for the encouragement! Hopefully the real thing turn out as nice as the pics! My ID is Box.ID Studio. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 wah very relaxing theme. i like your resort style. sure dun feel like going out after u reach home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted September 20, 2009 hey quix, is ur reno complete? are the results to ur satisfaction? do post pics of ur house up... am sure lots of pp are waiting to see them. urs truly included Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quix 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Hi all! Very sorry that I've been MIA for sooo long. It was a really hectic few months of reno for us. The whole reno process took almost 6 months, with quite a few hiccups here and there. It was quite a tiring process which we are really not keen to revisit anytime soon but am so glad it is over. We have moved in since Xmas 2009 and it's now about close to 5 months now, still doing lots of housewarming every month! Here are some pre-reno pics..followed by the finished article. Any comments/feedback is appreciated... Ugly old HDB door and gate Our living room and dining room... Old dark country style kitchen! Old style colorful toilet! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quix 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Our dark L shaped master bedroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quix 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 The final product! We gave up the intended water feature as we figured that it'll be a pain to maintain... The foyer entrance to our home.. Our living room with the rotating TV console.. Our cantilevered lounging platform cum media console.. Our dining cum dry kitchen...fish tank on the left...TV rotated to the dining area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quix 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2010 Another view of the dining cum dry kitchen.. Bedroom cum vanity area view.. The vanity area... That's all for now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lilithfiend 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2010 gorgeous transformation, looks really cozy! quite taken with those dining chairs as well. where are they from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites