p3nguins

P3nguins - Route Back Home (no, Not South Pole But Up North..cck To Be Specific)

By the way Precious, don't suppose you got their contact no.? In case there's like.. more than 1 Desmond or Henry? hehe :P

RF only got 1 henry....Asia Excel...only 1 Desmond...i get my items from them also.:P

Haha.. i see.. so if i "bao" your "da ming" will i get extra discount :P

wah....i think in RF u can try la....say from blk 119 Mcnair road....cos i receommend a few frds over liao....Asia Excel...sure no use de...cos i just bought a hood n hob...notik much..:P

eh, hob & hood considered nothing much? -.-

haha, so you got most of ya stuff from RF then.. hmm ok.. guess we'll drop by RF first this sat...

*zzz monster*...

Btw, is Extreme Lighting located near Asia Excel @ Balestier?

unit number for extreme is 371

Not really.....got to go across 1 more traffic light...Extreme Lighting is near the famous ba ku teh stretch..:)

Back home!

Is the ba ku teh the Founder bakuteh?? YuMz... & guess what, we're also Franke owners!~ :P well..not yet, but kinda reserved it hehe.. took a bit of cross selling to wifey about it being value for money etc and Success!! muhaha

You got the Cuzino oven right? hee..we, or rather I'm considering it too, 'cos I want an oven so badly.. did u get the 728X or 738X? Otherwise it'll be the Brandt oven we saw @ Best Denki going @ $799, this one needs a little more cross selling... wasn't successful in cross selling Franke oven *shUCks*

1 battle won, 1 battle still engaging....

Latest battle is getting either 4 Star mattress VS Dunlopillo - surprisingly 4 Star mattress is more costly than Dunlopillo... actually i'm dying for Sealy mattress... but but.... no money..... & wifey says i can 'go sit ke-ting sell backside' also won't have enough to pay for it... :(

hehehehe...i cant remeber my oven liao....need to check with PD liao(wifey)...:)

Hehehehe...told u that the Franke will be good deal to be tepmted liao...actually we are getting the oven is for just in case reason...hehehehehe...we dunno how to bake also...but in case we want to use it....we can easily have it...think must got learn to bake cake liao...:P

PD also wanted a Simmons initally...however due to budget as well...we choose Sweet Dreams...which the eefect is quite similiar..:)

Hello again,

The overall dimensions are 248 cm by 208 cm (length by width). The "sunken" part is for Queen size bed.

I am now at my new place, but receipt at old place. So tomorrow then I reply you about cost and place hor.

Troublesome for myself coz my internet is at new place... :(

Cheers!! :)

Hello again,

The overall dimensions are 248 cm by 208 cm (length by width). The "sunken" part is for Queen size bed.

I am now at my new place, but receipt at old place. So tomorrow then I reply you about cost and place hor.

Troublesome for myself coz my internet is at new place... :(

Cheers!! :)

Haha thanks a bunch!

Yooo Fellow CCKians,

how is your reno progress ?

Mine i think earliest oso is by end of July.

Your shopping all done liao ?

I still short of fridge, washer, bed, sofa X___X

Thinking of

Toshiba Hybrid Plasma Deodorizer GR-Y66SDEA

LG direct drive Washer

Bed.... I like Slumberland but haven found any yet

Sofa clueless -_____-

Yooo Fellow CCKians,

how is your reno progress ?

Mine i think earliest oso is by end of July.

Your shopping all done liao ?

I still short of fridge, washer, bed, sofa X___X

Thinking of

Toshiba Hybrid Plasma Deodorizer GR-Y66SDEA

LG direct drive Washer

Bed.... I like Slumberland but haven found any yet

Sofa clueless -_____-

Lucky you.... mine's not even started yet :(

2nd appt's 29th July.... probably will only be ready by mid Oct?

But we've already started our window shopping.... settled on Franke Hob+Hood+Sink+Tap package (same as BD & PD)........ and that's all we've covered hee :P

We're considering;

Dunlopillo mattress

La Germania oven

F&P fridge E411T

WM still at a lost - Bosch / Electrolux / Brandt

Sofa - still searching but i like this one from Sofalab and Objet living

Bedframe - looking for a low platform w/o bedhead... any recommendations?

Storage heater - Ariston vs Joven

TV - Samsung vs LG (likely LG)

Aircon - Clueless too haha.. Mitsubisi Heavy Industry? but came across some feedbacks that the parts spoil easily..

good progress...so visit Royla fanco yet?:)

Sure did.... within 1 day from royal franco - Poh Joo - asia axcel - extreme lightning - Ba Ku Teh :P - then to IMM's asia excel (no odea what for lol, backside itchy) and Ho Kee (if i got the name right)

what did ya get for ya aircon BD? You sure stay up late eh...