p3nguins

P3nguins - Route Back Home (no, Not South Pole But Up North..cck To Be Specific)

Don't you people need to work... :P

Police not working these few days ley...:P

Hmm..Why why? Is there something I should know about someone..i didn't receive the memo :D I don't wanna be on a 'need-to-know' basis~

So is he asking if I can afford Teka or P3nguins can afford Teka??

Even if im on tight budget, i still can afford...not to mentioned P3nguins ;)

but maybe tat someone cannot afford.. that why he asking eh....

hmm 'cos I'm actually quite keen on Franke hehe, but my wifey keeps poking fun at me saying I've pretty much made up my mind and I'm just making excuses along the way to "check out" the other brands haha..

I NEED my oven... for hoob and hod, as long as it serves the basic function I'm happy :D but heard Rinnai's good for our Asian style of cooking, so....

*sliently supporting Franke*

Don't you people need to work... :P

Hmm..Why why? Is there something I should know about someone..i didn't receive the memo :D I don't wanna be on a 'need-to-know' basis~

hmm 'cos I'm actually quite keen on Franke hehe, but my wifey keeps poking fun at me saying I've pretty much made up my mind and I'm just making excuses along the way to "check out" the other brands haha..

I NEED my oven... for hoob and hod, as long as it serves the basic function I'm happy :D but heard Rinnai's good for our Asian style of cooking, so....

*sliently supporting Franke*

hehehe...Longtime no see!!!wahahahaha.:P

Actually Rinnai is a good brand.especially the one with the inner fire....however as it over my budget and also we dun cook often...therefore we choose something we feel suit our need ba. Told u the Franke deal is gd liao...:P As for Oven, i just got a Cruzino oven last weekend...not sure if it good...however we dont really used that...so bought for just in case purposes...(heart pain).....suggest u go Royal Fanco for a look....they offer v gd price for all these...:P

hehehe...Longtime no see!!!wahahahaha.:P

Actually Rinnai is a good brand.especially the one with the inner fire....however as it over my budget and also we dun cook often...therefore we choose something we feel suit our need ba. Told u the Franke deal is gd liao...:P As for Oven, i just got a Cruzino oven last weekend...not sure if it good...however we dont really used that...so bought for just in case purposes...(heart pain).....suggest u go Royal Fanco for a look....they offer v gd price for all these...:P

hehe.. regret... 'cos was hoping for future promos as we'll probably only start reno in early Aug, so couldn't grab the Franke deal..which you bought!~... grrrr....

Oo but I really love the granite looking sink...so Niceeeeee *drools*

since u like franke..

just go take a peep lah... scarli u really buy ley.. hehe

Haha.. need to work.. working now ley ... LOL

i think i will hehe... as long as within our budget :P

i'm like sneaking around, posting while at work haha

hehe.. regret... 'cos was hoping for future promos as we'll probably only start reno in early Aug, so couldn't grab the Franke deal..which you bought!~... grrrr....

Oo but I really love the granite looking sink...so Niceeeeee *drools*

i think i will hehe... as long as within our budget :P

i'm like sneaking around, posting while at work haha

Think they will still have the deal during then ba...or even better deal...:P

I am not sure which is better...some told me stainless steel is better....so it up to our choice liao.:P

Think they will still have the deal during then ba...or even better deal...:P

I am not sure which is better...some told me stainless steel is better....so it up to our choice liao.:P

yea.. not practical.. just.. nice to have loL...

No money... think we'll need to set up a "Save the Penguins" fund / foundation.... Care to be the first to contribute??? :rolleyes:

yea.. not practical.. just.. nice to have loL...

No money... think we'll need to set up a "Save the Penguins" fund / foundation.... Care to be the first to contribute??? :rolleyes:

u are too late...me already setted up a :"Contribute Your Diamond Fund-For Blue_Diamond & Pink_Diamond.:P

if asia excel(balestier can look for desmond, the imm branch look for ray), royal fanco (henry)

;)

Cool~ thanks a bunch Precious! Did they give you a good deal for your buys?

u are too late...me already setted up a :"Contribute Your Diamond Fund-For Blue_Diamond & Pink_Diamond.:P

Haha then let's have a combined Fund, 50-50....

wahahahaha...

then hor.. got diamond as door gift mah

That'll depend on the 5Cs of this diamond door gift.... haha :P

appointed to design.. not yet confirmed

intial quote now is 27K... n now im waiting for their drawings

If thereafter, drawing turn out to be sai, or the quotation has hidden prices

I would have to look elsewhere...

Cool~ thanks a bunch Precious! Did they give you a good deal for your buys?

By the way Precious, don't suppose you got their contact no.? In case there's like.. more than 1 Desmond or Henry? hehe :P