Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

But kueh lapis and huat kueh not consider fast le wor. Not easy leh hehehehe

Oh btw, did anyone start the stopwatch when you start cooking ? Like F1 changing tires leh hahahahaha :P

ya...i cook fast one...she cook slow one...they took whole day to make ....haha

no stopwatch leh...my stomach is the nature's stopwatch..

wahhh the kitchen 是美的 lor! nice! dinning room also nice!

hehe, thank you...

shoe cabinet now :

reno0909039.jpg

reno0909009.jpg

Edited by Bon07

Wah, bro ah, 我等到"花儿"也谢了. Haha...

Finally get to see some photos of your completed house.

Firstly, your multiple kitchen shots, SUPERB!!! Can see that it is your new "playground" wor... :P

Dining area is pretty sleek too, but more photos to come rite (I know it is rather tedious uploading the photos)? :)

Keep them all coming hor, haha... :D

Wah, bro ah, 我等到"花儿"也谢了. Haha...

Finally get to see some photos of your completed house.

Firstly, your multiple kitchen shots, SUPERB!!! Can see that it is your new "playground" wor... :P

Dining area is pretty sleek too, but more photos to come rite (I know it is rather tedious uploading the photos)? :)

Keep them all coming hor, haha... :D

haha bro..paiseh paiseh....more coming...no worries....

Live Update as at 1.50pm:

Goodrich staff measuring the wallpaper

reno0909063.jpg

Applying glue

reno0909065.jpg

Wallpaper up on side wall with mirror....

reno0909067.jpg

my room before the wallpaper...small anot?

reno0909007.jpg

reno0909004.jpg

There is something special regarding the mirror at the wallpaper side....anyone can guess??

Edited by Bon07

alamak! sala lah!...not flickr...its coroflot...looks like flickr though...hehe

why die? flickr one no standard ah???

dun scare me leh...haha....wifey still thinking of asking u to paint the winnie the pooh mural

eh Bon, i see ur place so nice hor, seriously dun paint Pooh la.

im thinking long term for u. paint something that wont go out of date.

take pic of that wall, i try photoshop something let u see first :)

but if Ling really wan pooh n frens, i will really suggest get the wallpaper.

i dun wan to mess up ur place with rainbow colours! hahah...

reno0909007.jpg

Oh...cause I was looking at the left hand side of this photo...then I see something like a door latch? lols

oh that's a Legrand power point and switches for the various lights in the room...

got 2 on the other side of the headboard too...