Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

hmm...........interesting..........Perhaps, I must go Japan and try...I don't think S'pore has? and shops cannot try, can only sit! :P

Yes yes japan has alot almost every hotel i went to has it

In jap, since they have 4 seasons, their seats all equipped with temperature control therefore when you seat on it, you will not feel cold but in SG we will hardly use this function

Also hor dun activate it while looking directly at the bowl hor else you might be using the bowl to wash your face leh :rofl:

I think you are right, coffee_o. Haha...

I manage to found a site on this, over here.

Read at your own leisure. :)

Hi Superman

Thanks for the info.

Wah not cheap hor, one seat alone cost at least few hundreds leh :jawdrop:

Can buy 1 more toilet bowl liao hahaha :P

Yes yes japan has alot almost every hotel i went to has it

In jap, since they have 4 seasons, their seats all equipped with temperature control therefore when you seat on it, you will not feel cold but in SG we will hardly use this function

Also hor dun activate it while looking directly at the bowl hor else you might be using the bowl to wash your face leh :rofl:

hahahahaha....interesting...but does it comes with a dryer? :unsure:

If got dryer, that mean need to power by batteries or electric....

Hi Superman

Thanks for the info.

Wah not cheap hor, one seat alone cost at least few hundreds leh :jawdrop:

Can buy 1 more toilet bowl liao hahaha :P

Aiyo, you don't follow newnyew leh, 讨厌. Hahaha....

I no "super", just "man". :P

Oh, maybe "someone" is loaded mah... Heehee...

Edited by skyblue

Aiyo, you don't follow newnyew leh, 讨厌. Hahaha....

I no "super", just "man". :P

Oh, maybe "someone" is loaded mah... Heehee...

wei wei wei you also dun follow new leh taoyan taoyan hahahaha :P

Dun say it here le Bon jst bought it, havent use and yet we're talking abt being costly here le

moreover i believe bon loaded lah since he can make his kitchen looks like a lambo liao so i guess he also 不简单 de hahaha :D

if i'm not wrong I think some models have leh

need power or not i guess you will need to ask Bon le hahahaha

Dun say it here le Bon jst bought it, havent use and yet we're talking abt being costly here le

moreover i believe bon loaded lah since he can make his kitchen looks like a lambo liao so i guess he also 不简单 de hahaha :D

Haha, you follow I follow (sounds like "you jump I jump" hor)... :P

Wah, you also 不简单 leh, I hint-hint, you "指名道姓".

Bro, not me, I didn't say ah - 我是清白的. Heehee...

Haha, you follow I follow (sounds like "you jump I jump" hor)... :P

Wah, you also 不简单 leh, I hint-hint, you "指名道姓".

Bro, not me, I didn't say ah - 我是清白的. Heehee...

Wah bro since when you become 无间道 like that sabo me ? hahaha

Bon not me hor, the one who wear red underwear outside is the one started it all de :P

Edited by coffee_o

Wah bro since when you become 无间道 like that sabo me ? hahaha

Bon not me hor, the one who wear red underwear outside is the one started it all de :P

Orrh, you point to the "invisible", no such character except in the comics wor. :P

Haha, I guess at the end of it all, we meant your house is too nice until we need to bicker over small items... :D

i love the way you designed the bedroom with the wiw :good::dribble: ....my sis is cracking her brains on how to fit in a wiw in her mbr....did you hack off any room for that? if not, i really need to seek your advice on the design....her MBR has no room linking and she definitely got to fit the wiw into the mbr if she can....

Hi PJ, long time no "see".

Regarding the WIW, let me try: if you look at the floorplan on page 1, he divided his MBR into 2 parts (somewhere between MBR toilet and air-con ledge region).

Hence, he "concealed" his WIW with the 2 mirrors and bed - correct me if I am wrong, Bon. :)

reno0909090.jpg

Wah...this one looks interesting...Sorry hor...I am a kumpong boy....the toilet bowl look fun...

err...the dial there is for what har? couldn't be use to wash backside right? lols...

Sorry hor....cause I have no idea and didn't really research on toilet bowl..but this really stir my curiosity.

"I installed a TV in front of the toilet bowl...an idea i got from a boutique hotel in Hong Kong which i stayed during my honeymoon...so when i sit down, i can still watch my EPL matches...the dial is for changing channels ...and only changing channels, not volume...cos the tv i bought for the toilet is water-n-electric shock proof....so only got image, no sound one cos no speakers...WUN MISS ANOTHER GOAL EVA!!!"

er....i wish tat is wat i can really say to you...but as u can see...got " "...so its just my dream words...aka crap...

yes, This thing is called a bidet. it has 2 water tubes under the seat. the dial has dual purpose (1) for guys: it is for adjusting the water pressure to wash your anus after you dunk; and (2) for girls, can wash anus and also can wash sweet-sweet (4am now, cant think of a sweeter term) after pee with the second tube.

The toilet is really fun when i ask my guests to take a close-up look at how i operate the bidet... then the water will spray right onto their face...woohoo..cooling... :D

Alamak, 我没有玩到 lor... :P

I would be guessing the same as most of the others - WIW.

From the initial photos before you disclosed the answer, it is too small for a MBR without wardrobe (didn't see any).

Hence, the very likely guess is that you sort of concealed it! :)

And really, your place is very nice wor. Coffee_o is right about the MBR/WIW having the 异度空间 feel - it adds on quite a nice positive touch.

By the way, were you "featured" in the photos you put up this afternoon, the one pasting of wallpaper?? ;)

no bro....that's not me leh...its the goodrich uncle....haha....

shsss..i think i can safely say that i more yandao...shhsss..shhss....wait kena flame...

ya, very loaded---with crap tats why must use this to clean properly...haha.......this one cheap cheap model....like you said, i chose the one without the heater function...cos sg no need....and this one no dryer also...

but there is one model, not only have heater and dryer...it also has enema function...wooo....and also have massage function with "pulsating"effects...haha....some more have antibacterial function, can clean ur A-s-s like the car wash...

the price can buy maybe 8 very cheap toilet bowls....

yup, heater and dryer powered by electricity....

not by batteries, cos wait halfway, No batt....jialat big time!!!

but can also power shortage in the hse also lah...if so...then really **** suay..haha