coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 haha...mai kan cheong....relac....any more guesses anyone? i announce later....when the wallpaper for the wall behind my bed is done too....soon soon Dun tell me its a walk in fridge like the Heineken advert hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) Dun tell me its a walk in fridge like the Heineken advert hahahahaha taken from one end of the room....of the other end of the room.... room too small...no wardrobe, except a 2-door one here... Edited September 9, 2009 by Bon07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) ok lah...i shall stop being boliaoz....as i can't pull this trick online here....but i swear i tricked a few pple who came into my room.... yeah yeah, my room is not tat small...and tat is not my only wardrobe in my room...and tat is not a wall...but a partition, the mirror is a sliding door...yeah, everyone guessed correctly...its a sliding door to a WIW... bu hao wan de Edited September 9, 2009 by Bon07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Master Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 my Damixa Trijet showerhead which the delivery uncle called it a "ping pong ban4" in hokkien....cos its abt the size of the ping pong bat... Damixa shower mixer...too dark... My Coway bidet... View from shower area.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 ur place looks really good am sure you're having a good time in there now. bedroom and toilets are nicely done up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah quite stylo leh When you open to door to your WIW hor, it as if you're bringing us into another dimension leh :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 ur place looks really good am sure you're having a good time in there now. bedroom and toilets are nicely done up! haha...thanks thanks...yeah....ever since we moved in...we seldom go out!.... ....see how long this can last..haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah quite stylo leh When you open to door to your WIW hor, it as if you're bringing us into another dimension leh :good: wah...sure anot? dun suan me leh.... siao liaoz....kena shoot... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wah...sure anot? dun suan me leh.... siao liaoz....kena shoot... haha Sure sure sure I where got suan you ? I'm just being honest It really look different when you're looking at your bed hor and when you in the WIW 感觉 different lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah...this one looks interesting...Sorry hor...I am a kumpong boy....the toilet bowl look fun... err...the dial there is for what har? couldn't be use to wash backside right? lols... Sorry hor....cause I have no idea and didn't really research on toilet bowl..but this really stir my curiosity. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah...this one looks interesting...Sorry hor...I am a kumpong boy....the toilet bowl look fun... err...the dial there is for what har? couldn't be use to wash backside right? lols... Sorry hor....cause I have no idea and didn't really research on toilet bowl..but this really stir my curiosity. Ya bro i think it's use to wash the kar chng de and i believe that dial hor is to adjust the water pressure de Dun think the dial is to adjust the FM radio volume while you bombing bah ? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 ok lah...i shall stop being boliaoz....as i can't pull this trick online here....but i swear i tricked a few pple who came into my room.... yeah yeah, my room is not tat small...and tat is not my only wardrobe in my room...and tat is not a wall...but a partition, the mirror is a sliding door...yeah, everyone guessed correctly...its a sliding door to a WIW... bu hao wan de ..... Alamak, 我没有玩到 lor... I would be guessing the same as most of the others - WIW. From the initial photos before you disclosed the answer, it is too small for a MBR without wardrobe (didn't see any). Hence, the very likely guess is that you sort of concealed it! And really, your place is very nice wor. Coffee_o is right about the MBR/WIW having the 异度空间 feel - it adds on quite a nice positive touch. By the way, were you "featured" in the photos you put up this afternoon, the one pasting of wallpaper?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Ya bro i think it's use to wash the kar chng de and i believe that dial hor is to adjust the water pressure de Dun think the dial is to adjust the FM radio volume while you bombing bah ? :rofl: hmm...........interesting..........Perhaps, I must go Japan and try...I don't think S'pore has? and shops cannot try, can only sit! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Ya bro i think it's use to wash the kar chng de and i believe that dial hor is to adjust the water pressure de Dun think the dial is to adjust the FM radio volume while you bombing bah ? :rofl: I think you are right, coffee_o. Haha... I manage to found a site on this, over here. Read at your own leisure. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites