Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

eh Bon, i see ur place so nice hor, seriously dun paint Pooh la.

im thinking long term for u. paint something that wont go out of date.

take pic of that wall, i try photoshop something let u see first :)

but if Ling really wan pooh n frens, i will really suggest get the wallpaper.

i dun wan to mess up ur place with rainbow colours! hahah...

the pooh pic is for the baby room in bedroom 3...hehe....

not for our masterbedroom...

u want my infant baby be a hipster (wun go out of date) at such a young age ah?

haha

the pooh pic is for the baby room in bedroom 3...hehe....

not for our masterbedroom...

u want my infant baby be a hipster (wun go out of date) at such a young age ah?

haha

haiyo i know for bb room ma. i thinking it will last only a few years.

when ur baby become teenager, he/she wont like liao lor.

then u got to change again.

haiyo i know for bb room ma. i thinking it will last only a few years.

when ur baby become teenager, he/she wont like liao lor.

then u got to change again.

hehe...i think first few years, pooh can already bah...at least 5 yrs..haha

ya man....wah....not chio ah?

straight away recognise as GH**T?

haha

of cos not chio lah, at night look at that kind of face hor will kena heart attack wan leh especially during this period hahahaha :P

Is this movie about the fire fighter save a female ghost de ?

Live Update as at 1.50pm:

reno0909004.jpg

There is something special regarding the mirror at the wallpaper side....anyone can guess??

erm, can you announce what is it? you making me anxious..haha

of cos not chio lah, at night look at that kind of face hor will kena heart attack wan leh especially during this period hahahaha :P

Is this movie about the fire fighter save a female ghost de ?

dunno leh...i only turn on the tv for effect

haha

erm, can you announce what is it? you making me anxious..haha

haha...mai kan cheong....relac....any more guesses anyone?

i announce later....when the wallpaper for the wall behind my bed is done too....soon soon