Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 eh Bon, i see ur place so nice hor, seriously dun paint Pooh la. im thinking long term for u. paint something that wont go out of date. take pic of that wall, i try photoshop something let u see first but if Ling really wan pooh n frens, i will really suggest get the wallpaper. i dun wan to mess up ur place with rainbow colours! hahah... the pooh pic is for the baby room in bedroom 3...hehe.... not for our masterbedroom... u want my infant baby be a hipster (wun go out of date) at such a young age ah? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 the pooh pic is for the baby room in bedroom 3...hehe.... not for our masterbedroom... u want my infant baby be a hipster (wun go out of date) at such a young age ah? haha haiyo i know for bb room ma. i thinking it will last only a few years. when ur baby become teenager, he/she wont like liao lor. then u got to change again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 haiyo i know for bb room ma. i thinking it will last only a few years. when ur baby become teenager, he/she wont like liao lor. then u got to change again. hehe...i think first few years, pooh can already bah...at least 5 yrs..haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 hehe...i think first few years, pooh can already bah...at least 5 yrs..haha anyway, ur bb born liao not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 anyway, ur bb born liao not? not yet....coming in april....heehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 not yet....coming in april....heehehe huh! she just preggy nia ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 haha...ya..... Tv Console: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah lao you watching ghost movie ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah lao you watching ghost movie ah ? ya man....wah....not chio ah? straight away recognise as GH**T? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 ya man....wah....not chio ah? straight away recognise as GH**T? haha of cos not chio lah, at night look at that kind of face hor will kena heart attack wan leh especially during this period hahahaha Is this movie about the fire fighter save a female ghost de ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Live Update as at 1.50pm: There is something special regarding the mirror at the wallpaper side....anyone can guess?? erm, can you announce what is it? you making me anxious..haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 of cos not chio lah, at night look at that kind of face hor will kena heart attack wan leh especially during this period hahahaha Is this movie about the fire fighter save a female ghost de ? dunno leh...i only turn on the tv for effect haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 erm, can you announce what is it? you making me anxious..haha haha...mai kan cheong....relac....any more guesses anyone? i announce later....when the wallpaper for the wall behind my bed is done too....soon soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 eh sliding mirror door? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites