newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wow really very lambo-like! swee!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah so chio choice of colors leh So your kitchen 0 - 100 km/h took how long abt 5 secs ? hahahaha wah..i think more than 1 hour.....to clean up the place...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wow really very lambo-like! swee!! hehe...thank you new!...more coming up....slowly huh...goodrich pple in my room now pasting the wallpaper.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) I like your kitchen color.. Vibrant! Quite a daring choice of color hor. So the idea is the hubby or wife choice? heee So when u on your stove...does it make a "voom voom" sound...heehee Wallpaper! Wah....If possible...take some photo of the wallpapers! heehee.. Edited September 9, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wah..i think more than 1 hour.....to clean up the place...haha... Got lambo kitchen should clean it like lambo speed mah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) I like your kitchen color.. Vibrant! Quite a daring choice of color hor. So the idea is the hubby or wife choice? heee So when u on your stove...does it make a "voom voom" sound...heehee Wallpaper! Wah....If possible...take some photo of the wallpapers! heehee.. hubby choice...haha...wifey's initially choice was green, but kena shot down by me and designer...then she chose vibrant pink! cannot lah...so i came out with this lambo yellow, reminds me of my JC's highlighter colour...haha and really got vroom vroom sound....**** loud man...haha Edited September 9, 2009 by Bon07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Got lambo kitchen should clean it like lambo speed mah hahahaha They have a team to top up gas...change their accessories...like in the F1 race. heehee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Got lambo kitchen should clean it like lambo speed mah hahahaha can..very easy...dun clean loh...wahaha...speed of light man... more pics: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 view from the kitchen.....moonlight over Henderson Waves Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 hubby choice...haha...wifey's initially choice was green, but kena shot down by me and designer...then she chose vibrant pink! cannot lah...so i acme out with this lambo yellow, reminds me of my JC's highlighter colour...haha Of all things..u think of highlighter...lols.. The first thing the color associated with in my mind is the car...followed by M1. Your choice of Yellow is towards darker yellow...I see before greenish yellow....really like highlighter and it did strain my eye. Black + this yellow is nice de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 They have a team to top up gas...change their accessories...like in the F1 race. heehee. Wah sound veri stress everytime Bon wants to use the kitchen leh Eh Bon, since you got lambo kitchen hor, so does that mean you can only prepare fast food ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 view from the kitchen.....moonlight over Henderson Waves Wah this is nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Wah sound veri stress everytime Bon wants to use the kitchen leh Eh Bon, since you got lambo kitchen hor, so does that mean you can only prepare fast food ah ? oh yes man....the only thing i cooked in the kitchen is instant mee, japanese chix karaage, french fries, coke with lemon and green tea. wahaha but my wife baked some kueh lapis and huat kueh and pizza using the oven already... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 next, dining area.... table being assembled, without the slab of heavy marble..... in position need to clean mirror... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 oh yes man....the only thing i cooked in the kitchen is instant mee, japanese chix karaage, french fries, coke with lemon and green tea. wahaha but my wife baked some kueh lapis and huat kueh and pizza using the oven already... But kueh lapis and huat kueh not consider fast le wor. Not easy leh hehehehe Oh btw, did anyone start the stopwatch when you start cooking ? Like F1 changing tires leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites