Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

Wah so chio :dribble::dribble::dribble:

:good: choice of colors leh

So your kitchen 0 - 100 km/h took how long abt 5 secs ? hahahaha :P

wah..i think more than 1 hour.....to clean up the place...haha...

wow really very lambo-like! swee!!

hehe...thank you new!...more coming up....slowly huh...goodrich pple in my room now pasting the wallpaper....

I like your kitchen color.. Vibrant! :D Quite a daring choice of color hor. So the idea is the hubby or wife choice? heee

So when u on your stove...does it make a "voom voom" sound...heehee :P

Wallpaper! Wah....If possible...take some photo of the wallpapers! heehee..

Edited by red_devil

I like your kitchen color.. Vibrant! :D Quite a daring choice of color hor. So the idea is the hubby or wife choice? heee

So when u on your stove...does it make a "voom voom" sound...heehee :P

Wallpaper! Wah....If possible...take some photo of the wallpapers! heehee..

hubby choice...haha...wifey's initially choice was green, but kena shot down by me and designer...then she chose vibrant pink!

cannot lah...so i came out with this lambo yellow, reminds me of my JC's highlighter colour...haha

and really got vroom vroom sound....**** loud man...haha

Edited by Bon07

Got lambo kitchen should clean it like lambo speed mah hahahaha

can..very easy...dun clean loh...wahaha...speed of light man...

more pics:

reno0909048.jpg

reno0909049.jpg

reno0909050.jpg

reno0909051.jpg

hubby choice...haha...wifey's initially choice was green, but kena shot down by me and designer...then she chose vibrant pink!

cannot lah...so i acme out with this lambo yellow, reminds me of my JC's highlighter colour...haha

Of all things..u think of highlighter...lols.. The first thing the color associated with in my mind is the car...followed by M1. :P

Your choice of Yellow is towards darker yellow...I see before greenish yellow....really like highlighter and it did strain my eye. Black + this yellow is nice de.

They have a team to top up gas...change their accessories...like in the F1 race. heehee.

Wah sound veri stress everytime Bon wants to use the kitchen leh

Eh Bon, since you got lambo kitchen hor, so does that mean you can only prepare fast food ah ? :D

Wah sound veri stress everytime Bon wants to use the kitchen leh

Eh Bon, since you got lambo kitchen hor, so does that mean you can only prepare fast food ah ? :D

oh yes man....the only thing i cooked in the kitchen is instant mee, japanese chix karaage, french fries, coke with lemon and green tea. wahaha

but my wife baked some kueh lapis and huat kueh and pizza using the oven already...

oh yes man....the only thing i cooked in the kitchen is instant mee, japanese chix karaage, french fries, coke with lemon and green tea. wahaha

but my wife baked some kueh lapis and huat kueh and pizza using the oven already...

But kueh lapis and huat kueh not consider fast le wor. Not easy leh hehehehe

Oh btw, did anyone start the stopwatch when you start cooking ? Like F1 changing tires leh hahahahaha :P