ivy 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 wahhh the colour combi is chio! really like lambourgini leh! hahahha show me the wingS!! also reminded me of bumblebee. ahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 wahhh the colour combi is chio! really like lambourgini leh! hahahha show me the wingS!! also reminded me of bumblebee. ahhaha haha...no wings leh....maybe stick the lambourgini logo?? haha.... ya hor, a bit bumblebee...so ur son got bumblebee toy to park under my tv console? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 haha...no wings leh....maybe stick the lambourgini logo?? haha.... ya hor, a bit bumblebee...so ur son got bumblebee toy to park under my tv console? haha GOT!! but bumblebee tentatively parking at the ah ma's place and i got con out of that bumblebee lor!!! brought him to toy'R'Us to choose his b-day gift and he wanted the bumblebee. I thought aiyah $20+ only chin chai.. sicali hor the one he took was like $69.90!!! i nearly fainted.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 GOT!! but bumblebee tentatively parking at the ah ma's place and i got con out of that bumblebee lor!!! brought him to toy'R'Us to choose his b-day gift and he wanted the bumblebee. I thought aiyah $20+ only chin chai.. sicali hor the one he took was like $69.90!!! i nearly fainted.... your son got taste haha....definitely welcome to park at my place...free valet services...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Finally handover today! guys? gers? alamak...too long nv post, all the old schoolers all gone...Ivy! Skyblue! Pink! anyway, friday all the furniture and electronics will come in...then its photos megamania! stay tune! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Finally handover today! guys? gers? alamak...too long nv post, all the old schoolers all gone...Ivy! Skyblue! Pink! anyway, friday all the furniture and electronics will come in...then its photos megamania! stay tune! yes yes mdm?! still around still around. the other 2 i dunno liao wor. show me the lambourgini kitchen man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Finally handover today! guys? gers? alamak...too long nv post, all the old schoolers all gone...Ivy! Skyblue! Pink! anyway, friday all the furniture and electronics will come in...then its photos megamania! stay tune! yes yes mdm?! still around still around. the other 2 i dunno liao wor. show me the lambourgini kitchen man! Here, here, here!! I am still around too, still reading almost everyday, just that I did not post as there was no new addition in my house yet. But will post when necessary, like in this instance, haha... Finally your house is done!! Now your turn to show us the photos, I will definitely stay tune!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2009 Here, here, here!! I am still around too, still reading almost everyday, just that I did not post as there was no new addition in my house yet. But will post when necessary, like in this instance, haha... Finally your house is done!! Now your turn to show us the photos, I will definitely stay tune!! ok guys and gals....me mopping and cleaning like army recruit now...haha....later in the day, the items will start to stream in...hopefully i have time in between to do a live update Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2009 I very eager to see your Lambourgini Kitchen leh lol. Totally awesome when i see the 3D ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 29, 2009 I very eager to see your Lambourgini Kitchen leh lol. Totally awesome when i see the 3D ! took some photos of the kitchen...but quite messy with a few cleaning agents on the granite top...so gonna take again of an empty one...will post once its clean tml Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 31, 2009 congrats ben!!! Remember to post the picture after the furniture has arrived! all furnitures are here except the coffee table! **** COURTS, super lousy service... anyway, took lotsa photos but realised my camera cable is still at my old house! argh....gonna go get tml then update again... anyway, the wallpaper for my bedroom still not upz....and we haven go visit curtain shop...hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2009 look forward for your photos soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Hi all...so paiseh about the late pics....first...the kitchen... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 with the ceiling lights off, and the hidden lights on (dunno wat u called tat...mood lighting or something) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Hi all...so paiseh about the late pics....first...the kitchen... Wah so chio choice of colors leh So your kitchen 0 - 100 km/h took how long abt 5 secs ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites