Bon07

Bon07 & Ling02's Dream Home

Dining chairs are finally gaotim-ed at XZQT today...bought the Punk Chair in Anthracite colour ...er...basically greyish colour...haha

punkmain.jpg

punklarge.jpg

i saw this...not cheap wor...good taste!

so special ur chair. how about the table?

Table is from Air Division....white marble table...thus bought the anthracite coloured chairs to match....

21584227.jpg

i saw this...not cheap wor...good taste!

yeah...a bit on the high side, even though managed to get some discount....but thanks! at least u nv say ugly, or i faint liaoz...haha

Edited by Bon07

the chair is nice ahh, where got ugly.

hehe....another photo of the dining table....

augpart01001.jpg

i like ur table!!! how much?? =p

bought it during AIR Broadcast 09 a few weeks ago....i think got 25% or 30% discount....ard $2,200.

Edited by Bon07

went up just now and took photos of my WIW in the dark...dunno why no light in the MBR....hehe

augpart01007.jpg

suppose to have one more drawer, which is a pigeon hole for belts on top...dunno why not there, gonna call ID tml morning...

augpart01002.jpg

augpart01004.jpg

augpart01006.jpg

now my half completed TV console....

augpart01011.jpg

Ivy, no black lines....but can see joint lines...at least not thick and black...

augpart01012.jpg

augpart01013.jpg

augpart01014.jpg

augpart01015.jpg

nice wardrobe and wahh ur dinning table is quite pricey. where is the tv console leh??

hehe..paiseh...posted WIW first....console pics are up.....Kitchen pics next...which have the ugly black lines!

Edited by Bon07

at least from far dun see the black lines crawling. nice lor. but i guess i will try to close both eyes and soon the black lines will blend into our everyday life

actually quite true...before doing this reno work for my hse....I have nv noticed these black lines in the shops in shopping centres. but now everywhere i go, my attention is naturally drawn to the edges of the carpentry works and mentally, I will give ratings for the workmanship like "thin lines, very good!" or "obvious thick lines, lousy workmanship"...

whah ur kitchen cabinet orange colour? bright bright

Yeah...glossy black and yellow actually, according to the code for the laminate...but my ID also say its orangey...

trying to create Lambourgini effect...wahaha....

the 3D version

newkitchen3blk119b.jpg