Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Common toilet wall tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rolexboy 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 waitin to see more pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
prancer7 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Going to install those type of "hanging" toilet bowl...dunno it call what....if u all know what I meant...paiseh... hi Pinky nice reno picts u got there, i thought cant do hanging toilet bowl in HDB cos they dun allow us to conceal pipes. dunno was told by toilet bowl supplier. R u using ID or contractor ? all the best for your reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 hi Pinky nice reno picts u got there, i thought cant do hanging toilet bowl in HDB cos they dun allow us to conceal pipes. dunno was told by toilet bowl supplier. R u using ID or contractor ? all the best for your reno Hi prancer7... Thanks! Ya lor...we are just trying our luck to sent to hdb for approval...and it approved!!!! using contractor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shkeat 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Welcome... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 waitin to see more pics HI rolexboy.. sure..hopefully there will be some changes next week.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Ya lor...we are just trying our luck to sent to hdb for approval...and it approved!!!! using contractor... wah!! so lucky, ours did not approve lor. dunno y !! good for u !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tsubame 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Hi Pinky X, your t-blog up too, great! My tiling almost finish, left kitchen and common toilet. Should finish by next week, upload my tiling pics then. Your common toilet wall tiles hor, I used 1 column as feature in my kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Hi Pinky X, your t-blog up too, great! My tiling almost finish, left kitchen and common toilet. Should finish by next week, upload my tiling pics then. Your common toilet wall tiles hor, I used 1 column as feature in my kitchen. Hi Tsubame... Ya...just figured out hw to upload pic only yesterday...hahaha... So u mean that my common toilet wall tiles, u also got choose? gd gd... Mine all finish liao...so now going for other things...nv go check it out yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 your Common toilet wall tiles is surely very ex rite, but very pretty. i rem i saw it in the tile shops in defu lane, i think its $8.00 something rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 your Common toilet wall tiles is surely very ex rite, but very pretty. i rem i saw it in the tile shops in defu lane, i think its $8.00 something rite? Hi Pnklady... Ya...those mosic is ex...but I not sure hw much is tat, coz my contractor cum id help me to absorb the rest of the cost... lucky me...hehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 Welcome... Hi shkeat... Thanks.... I remember that we are both staying @ Tampines right? So how's ur reno? completed liao? show us more pics please.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 wow!your place surely is a sunny place,got sun shine in the bedroom and toilet? Hi rondy... Yes lor...i go and took pic during evening time, so it sun setting time... think morning sun will be from the living area.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 My kitchen....I like the black tiles, but think will also be diffcult to maintain... any1 got problem with black tiles in the kitchen? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinky X 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 (edited) Testing.... Edited April 24, 2009 by Pinky X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites