hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 hibernate... oops! I'm so blur. haha But seems like plenty has been done today!! which is good. hope all shun shun lar .. that id everything initially also say 小問題 or 沒問題. better not have any 問題 though its just a small project haha. pray hard hard! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 顺顺利利!! :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 huat arhs! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shkeat 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 Congratulations on the house... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spoiltbabe 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2009 hi hibernate, congrats on your buy! save alot on reno, just shift in your furniture and you are ready to hibernate Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 shkeat : thank you! spoiltbabe: yup can save alot le. floor just polish a bit ok liaos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 wow i like your flat condition a lot, and its so big and spacious too, can move in liao leh! your curvy wall looks very unique with the 2 display things. btw, is your computer table, Sitoca? it looks exactly the same as mine! but the previous owner got such unique tastes in the kitchen cabinet. so dark colours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Pinklady: curvy wall is nice haha! heng we dont have to fix it up ourselves =X im not too sure what is the brand of the study table. the seller said its still new so they left it here for us, together with a dining table and chairs to go with the kitchen and bedroom 2 have such bright contrasting colours! i was quite stunned by the green .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Hi there, photos! hee.. I like the wall... curvy curvy.. nice... Since reno already started, can see more photos with work in progress... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 booy: curvy = wee-u-weet figure haha got time will go up take pictures hehe yest went up, the whole house so dark .. no light cus they were being dismantled le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 so good can save money on some of the carpentry works liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 ur house is already in live in condition..no need to do much reno... hee very fast can move in liao.. congrats!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Congrats on your new place! Everything's in pretty good condition~ I like the lamp at the balcony...so cute! Show more pics!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 ivy: yup most of the carpentry's already in place. save time (dont have to redo everything), and of course, save money. haha! poseidon_gal: thank you! we're hoping to move in asap too flyingballoons: xiexie~ my hubby likes the lamp too lol. and since the balcony's going to be his smoking area, i wont insist to change the lamp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2009 (edited) just when we thought handover's going to be delayed by a couple of days ... hubby and i just went up to our flat and saw that platform for mbr is up, and feature wall is up! they're supposed to be installed only this saturday (and we were a teeny wee bit unhappy abt it at first since handover's supposed to be on 1st/2nd may)! some changes we saw on saturday .. window grilles are up! rooms painted with 1st coat bedroom 2 http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3259.jpg bedroom 3 http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3258.jpg mbr http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3261.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3262.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3265.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3284.jpg mbr toilet new bifold doors http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3264.jpg obiang stuff in mbr toilet removed http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3263.jpg in my balcony .. someone work till very bored hor? http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3269.jpg balcony painted http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3270.jpg balcony lamp lol http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3274.jpg new light in living room. bright bright le! http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3285.jpg dining light http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/hib...me/DSCF3286.jpg Edited April 29, 2009 by hibernate Share this post Link to post Share on other sites