ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i moving house today! yeah!! congrats!! once u settled down remember to share share your live in pics ok?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i moving house today! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 love your MBR bathroom with the glasses.... but your place really got a lot of glass, very spacious looking...... Thankx xherion~ glass really does make my whole house looks bigger! but really high maintenance.. can see dust forming liao!! been cleaning like mad e past few days... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Congrats!!!want to visit your house lei...heard New talk so much about it.... hehe.. thanks! no problem.. once my house settle down can come n visit liao~~ congrats!!! Thank you!! yeah!! congrats!! once u settled down remember to share share your live in pics ok?? Thank you!! no problem~ after i tidy up my place liao then i will post up more pix of my home~ in e meantime, i will try to post up little items i had bought for my home.. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! Thank you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 mumu why never update le? wanna see more pix. i went hommage last week to buy a bed frame too! was served by eric also. mine will be coming in 3weeks time. heard urs was very long. funny hor, our bedrm same size but ur bed so big! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 mumu why never update le? wanna see more pix. i went hommage last week to buy a bed frame too! was served by eric also. mine will be coming in 3weeks time. heard urs was very long. funny hor, our bedrm same size but ur bed so big! hi newnew! was jus abt to update today and saw your msg.. so qiao.. hehe.. sorry for e lack of updates cause had been busy cleaning e house almost everyday! super tiring... after moving in for 2 months, we are beginning to see e downside of having a white house liao.. e tiles grouting and solid top is e killer!! and all e glass too.. haha.. but still, we like e overall turnout.. congrats on your moving in! hows everything so far? i want to go your house see see leh! and i've been seeing your car frequently.. saw your car at ikea on sat! haha.. which model u choose for your bedframe? any pix? actually mine not very long la.. jus mayb 15cm longer than e actual one.. later take pix let u see.. n u can put your mind at ease with Hommage.. their service and workmanship quite good.. i give them precise measurement of my bedframe and when it came, it fits perfectly.. :D:D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 newnew, nia, pix of my longgg bedframe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 too long never update le.. too many pix dunno where to start from.. shall will be posting pix randomly~ Laundry area with my washing machine, laundry basket, laundry cabinet and clothe hanger.. e cabinet is no longer lonely.. haha Inside laundry cabinet Hitachi washing machine Washing machine 1st wash Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 Daiso purchase.. cheap n good! Bedsheet.. my top most regret purchase.. Truly regret getting a black bedsheet! so easy to trap dust and e dust is very visible to e eye.. Full set of mcdonald glass.. Rice bucket Kettle that rust within 1 month... ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 (edited) Cheapest cloth hanger i have found.. 6 piece for $1.20! Cow door stopper Kitchen utensils im quite upset with WMF utensils.. scratches form easily on e spoons and forks jus after a few times of using.. heartpain.. WMF Knife Its really easy to cut! super love it! Cutting ceremony.. Edited September 22, 2009 by mumulovenest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 (edited) Kitchen One of e drawer saw e scratches on e spoon n forks? its very obvious lo... Counter Top Food~~~~~~~ hope it can last me for 1 month... hehehe Hitachi fridge Edited September 22, 2009 by mumulovenest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 huh really so qiao lei! taoyan, our car so striking u so easy can see. no gd no gd hahah... why never call me at ikea lei! eh the model i chose not on the website. but mine no sides de. head board is 5feet tall with cushioned squares. i chose brownish colour. eh im trying to picture ur bedframe in the layout but so funny lei. meaning ur bed end is on the window side right? bed head is on the big glass partition? my reno still got some probs. havent settle. but u so near can just text me n come over la. me home everyday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 wow really alot of food...same as me, love junk food.. keke next time i run out of stock i go over and borrow yours k. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 huh really so qiao lei! taoyan, our car so striking u so easy can see. no gd no gd hahah... why never call me at ikea lei! eh the model i chose not on the website. but mine no sides de. head board is 5feet tall with cushioned squares. i chose brownish colour. eh im trying to picture ur bedframe in the layout but so funny lei. meaning ur bed end is on the window side right? bed head is on the big glass partition? my reno still got some probs. havent settle. but u so near can just text me n come over la. me home everyday! hehe.. yes.. your car very striking.. number plate easy to remember too.. haha.. i left ikea that time already near 11pm liao.. very late le so didnt call n disturb u.. wat u buy at ikea? i like cushioned squares one! but then our room can fit ar? eric say cushioned square ones need quite big space leh.. thats y i didnt choose it.. cant wait to see your bedframe! n yes, my bedhead is on e partition and bed end is at e windows.. think i will drop by your house next week.. im still busy cleaning and 'decorating' my house for my housewarming this sun! u free to drop by? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 wow really alot of food...same as me, love junk food.. keke next time i run out of stock i go over and borrow yours k. keke keke.. sure sure! that time i soo wanted to eat something at nite but i run out of junk food! its very frustrating lo! end up i go sheng siong and stock up my little mini mart.. wahaha~~ elane, u stay fernvale also right? hows your reno? move in already? i long time never go visit ppl tblog le..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites