booy 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Your shoe rack is really HUGE! Mine is hardly 1/4 of yours.. You must have a lot of shoes... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 My Haven!! View from Door~~ Close Up! hubby very proud.. keep saying his color combi vey good because he choose e glass backing, dish rack door,kitchen light, hob n it matches all together.. Another View from Living View from Laundry area.. still very messy.. My White Kitchen Sink!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Full Length Mirror to look at before going out.. hehe.. My Downlight~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Common Bathroom Toilet Common Bathroom Toilet Another View My vertical toilet roll holder.. Will update my master bedroom pix tomolo! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Your shoe rack is really HUGE! Mine is hardly 1/4 of yours.. You must have a lot of shoes... i dun have many shoes la.. think i can only fill up 1 sector lo.. hoho.. was a miscalculation.. thought 1 rack can only put 1 pair of shoe only.. but end up the depth is big enought to put 1 pair of shoe side by side.. so 1 rack can put 2 pair.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Very nice!!! white with some accent of colour... and I agree... your shoe rack is HUGE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 My Haven!! View from Door~~ Close Up! hubby very proud.. keep saying his color combi vey good because he choose e glass backing, dish rack door,kitchen light, hob n it matches all together.. Another View from Living View from Laundry area.. still very messy.. My White Kitchen Sink!! Your place look very clean and neat with the white colour. The only thing I notice is the hob and oven seems not 'centralize' on the stretch. Abit too left. If centralize, then it will look perfect. Is it due to making space for the right bottom cabinet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 nice white place! more pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Very nice!!! white with some accent of colour... and I agree... your shoe rack is HUGE hehe.. thanks! i intend to use 1 sector to put my bags.. too many bags n no place to put.. still thinking.. Your place look very clean and neat with the white colour. The only thing I notice is the hob and oven seems not 'centralize' on the stretch. Abit too left. If centralize, then it will look perfect. Is it due to making space for the right bottom cabinet? oh ya hor, now that u mention then i notice.. actually is the breakfast table problem.. the carpentary was made centralise with cabinet on both left and right of e oven.. but after putting in my breakfast table, it block my left cabinet and cause e overall look to become decentralise.. cant change liao.. nice white place! more pics? thanks!! more pix coming up tonite! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 My vertical toilet roll holder.. Just curious. Is it easy to use if place vertically? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Just curious. Is it easy to use if place vertically? hmm.. not too sure yet as i havent use but i hope so leh... due to space constraint i cant put the normal horizon one.. my toilet too narrow liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Yr place looks great...hope to see more picture...i love white white de...hehehe:P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Hi mumu, Really nice place you've got there. Absolutely love the kitchen, very stylish yet functional. The clean, all-white theme makes your house very bright and neat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 woah tats a huge shoe cabinet!!! and ur kitchen is gorgeous! e glass backing is really nice! i like e vertical toilet roll holder! so cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 wow nice place!!!! love the toilet tiles and the kitchen.... and and your SHOE cabinet is so HUGE!!!!!lots of space Share this post Link to post Share on other sites