mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

Its located at No 25/25A Tai Thong Crescent.. Near Potong Pasir..

there is a famous prawn noodles shop there.. can go try if u go down.. :D

http://www.hommage-trading.com/

i bought my queen size bedframe @ $599! cheap lo! hoho..

there is another shop that sells affordable furniture..

Full House Home Furniture

56 Serangoon North Ave 4..

their show room quite big.. with lotsa sofa, dining, bedframe..

but was told by Hommage that they are the one who supply bedframe to Full House.. dun sure how true la..

but the bedframe at Hommage is indeed cheaper.. at least e one i get..

thanx!!!$599 is cheap lor...think i'll go take a look...so far most of the ones i saw very expensive....the price consists of the $200 top up or not yet? :P

huh so late ah! wan to see earlier! :D

haha, can ar..

if u dun mind the dust and all..

jus finish revarnishing my parquet today and my hubby says the smell is very unbearble!

think some of my glass is up too.. will be going down tomolo to look look..

wanna come? :P

thanx!!!$599 is cheap lor...think i'll go take a look...so far most of the ones i saw very expensive....the price consists of the $200 top up or not yet? :P

No problem~ :D

the price excludes my $200 top up.. so total i spend $799 on my bedframe.. still consider cheap! :D

No problem~ :D

the price excludes my $200 top up.. so total i spend $799 on my bedframe.. still consider cheap! :D

just trying my luck :P ...if inclusive, for sure i get my cards ready to buy liao..... :D but its still cheap coz without seeing the extension just looking at the picture, already look like platform....one more question, the platform can do storage at the mattress area?

mine got no storage.. but they do have others with storage one.. they also can do customization..

so if u see a bedframe u like, can try asking if can custom to have storage ma.. :D

btw, hommage do not have visa machine.. they accept cash or nets only..

they did this so as to reduce their costing..

heard from e boss that for every amt charge to visa, the company needs to pay 3.5% for that amt charge!! :jawdrop:

mine got no storage.. but they do have others with storage one.. they also can do customization..

so if u see a bedframe u like, can try asking if can custom to have storage ma.. :D

btw, hommage do not have visa machine.. they accept cash or nets only..

they did this so as to reduce their costing..

heard from e boss that for every amt charge to visa, the company needs to pay 3.5% for that amt charge!! :jawdrop:

realise alot of companies doing it this way....esp when we were buying lights, bathroom and kitchen stuff....they usually don't use visa as it push up the costs of the things..even air con is the same....

hai~~ so must get cash ready!!

haha, can ar..

if u dun mind the dust and all..

jus finish revarnishing my parquet today and my hubby says the smell is very unbearble!

think some of my glass is up too.. will be going down tomolo to look look..

wanna come? :P

i wan i wan!!! wat time can?

realise alot of companies doing it this way....esp when we were buying lights, bathroom and kitchen stuff....they usually don't use visa as it push up the costs of the things..even air con is the same....

hai~~ so must get cash ready!!

ya lo!! i thought i can earn a lot of points when shopping for my home stuff.. all thousands of dollars leh..

end up most of them dun accept credit cards..

bought fridge n washing machine today also no credit cards.. :(

wei u publicise ur number here?? later kanna alot of prank calls how?? better send through PM

Edited by ivy

wei u publicise ur number here?? later kanna alot of prank calls how?? better send through PM

hehe i put on the garage forum also but no one prank call at all lei.

haha..

nvm after mumu see le, i edit again!

eh but i cannot edit urs! taoyan!

Edited by newnyew

eh.. if earlier lei? hehe

u msg me la.

wah, so openly display your number ar?!! :jawdrop:

eh, i need to spring clean my room molo before heading to fernvale then to buy furniture..

so think by the time im done with my room should b quite late liao..

i sms u to see if u are free before i leave yishun ya?

*pss.. edit your last post leh.. *

wah, so openly display your number ar?!! :jawdrop:

eh, i need to spring clean my room molo before heading to fernvale then to buy furniture..

so think by the time im done with my room should b quite late liao..

i sms u to see if u are free before i leave yishun ya?

*pss.. edit your last post leh.. *

hehe must get ivy to edit her post haha

ok u sms me. i shall wait patiently :D

i cant wait to see ur beautiful home!

wa ur number v nice ah :notti:

Edited by newnyew