mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

[

My vertical toilet roll holder.. :D

IMAGE_110.jpg

Will update my master bedroom pix tomolo!

I have the same vertical toilet roll holder for around 1yr+ already. This design can only be place vertical as there is no hook at the end so the toilet roll will definitely roll off.

About the usage, the pull out is not as smooth as the horizontal type as the whole roll actually sit on the holder and when you pull, the roll will sort of 'jump' up abit and its weight is the resistance to the smooth pulling. Sometime if the roll is a new one, the paper get torn before you get to the right 'length' you need to use.

Hee.. just to share.

woohoo!! really beautiful home! :D

hehe.. thanks!

new, if u want, u can pop by after i move in ya?

most prob would be moving in on e 11 July! :sport-smiley-004:

now my home still very dusty n messy~~

I have the same vertical toilet roll holder for around 1yr+ already. This design can only be place vertical as there is no hook at the end so the toilet roll will definitely roll off.

About the usage, the pull out is not as smooth as the horizontal type as the whole roll actually sit on the holder and when you pull, the roll will sort of 'jump' up abit and its weight is the resistance to the smooth pulling. Sometime if the roll is a new one, the paper get torn before you get to the right 'length' you need to use.

Hee.. just to share.

alamak? really ar?! :(

heng only common toilet install e vertical.. :P

thanks for your compliment rierie!

im sure your house will turn out nice nice too!

your white kitchen is lovey too! :D

hehe...all thanks to my bf. he has the full say for Kitchen. seems like this tut bf of mine has some design sense ;)

Bought my bedframe from Hommage recently..

Forget to take pix of my bedframe but found e pix here in e forum... borrow it.. hehe.. :P

Bedframe that comes with 2 big pillow and a little sitter on the right..

bedframe.jpg

We choose light grey for the bedframe and have requested the pillow to be made green to put inside our game room.. hoho..

Wanted a L shape bedframe but my room too small to accommodate.. :(

We top up $200 to lengthen the end of the bedframe, trying to make the whole frame look like a platform..

hopefully e whole thing will turn out nice and can blend in to our room..

Quite like the service of Hommage..

Was served by Eric (i think he is e boss but he dun admit) and found him to be knowledgeble and honest..

can do he tell u can.. cannot, he straight away tell u cannot.. no airs too.. :D

and most importantly, the bedframes are cheap! got quite a lot of choices too..

they are having sales now till end of june.. so those looking for bedframe, can pop by to take a look~ :D

mm my hob also sound for all three. The Citygas man tell me it's like that one..

har? really like that one ar? n i thought it was my hob got problem..

i dun like e sound.. all 3 sound together very dangerous lo..

no way to correct it??

any other ppl experience e same problem??

Bought my bedframe from Hommage recently..

Forget to take pix of my bedframe but found e pix here in e forum... borrow it.. hehe.. :P

Bedframe that comes with 2 big pillow and a little sitter on the right..

bedframe.jpg

We choose light grey for the bedframe and have requested the pillow to be made green to put inside our game room.. hoho..

Wanted a L shape bedframe but my room too small to accommodate.. :(

We top up $200 to lengthen the end of the bedframe, trying to make the whole frame look like a platform..

hopefully e whole thing will turn out nice and can blend in to our room..

Quite like the service of Hommage..

Was served by Eric (i think he is e boss but he dun admit) and found him to be knowledgeble and honest..

can do he tell u can.. cannot, he straight away tell u cannot.. no airs too.. :D

and most importantly, the bedframes are cheap! got quite a lot of choices too..

they are having sales now till end of june.. so those looking for bedframe, can pop by to take a look~ :D

where is this place? i'm also looking for bed frames...what is the damage like?

hehe...all thanks to my bf. he has the full say for Kitchen. seems like this tut bf of mine has some design sense ;)

heehe, sometimes guys do have better design sense..

my hubby designing is definitely better than me.. :P

btw, i think your home is near completion too right?

when is your handover date? :D

heehe, sometimes guys do have better design sense..

my hubby designing is definitely better than me.. :P

btw, i think your home is near completion too right?

when is your handover date? :D

mm..sort of near la..but still got rectifications to be done. handover date? errr...no idea leh..but my furniture are coming in next sat..mm...

where is this place? i'm also looking for bed frames...what is the damage like?

Its located at No 25/25A Tai Thong Crescent.. Near Potong Pasir..

there is a famous prawn noodles shop there.. can go try if u go down.. :D

http://www.hommage-trading.com/

i bought my queen size bedframe @ $599! cheap lo! hoho..

there is another shop that sells affordable furniture..

Full House Home Furniture

56 Serangoon North Ave 4..

their show room quite big.. with lotsa sofa, dining, bedframe..

but was told by Hommage that they are the one who supply bedframe to Full House.. dun sure how true la..

but the bedframe at Hommage is indeed cheaper.. at least e one i get..

mm..sort of near la..but still got rectifications to be done. handover date? errr...no idea leh..but my furniture are coming in next sat..mm...

oh.. tats going to be fast.. can start to pack your stuff liao.. hehe..

i havent bought my furnitures yet.. going to confirm them this sat..

oh.. tats going to be fast.. can start to pack your stuff liao.. hehe..

i havent bought my furnitures yet.. going to confirm them this sat..

mm..i'm going to move in Nov but bf will be moving in july..it's going to be very troublesome for him cuz he's going to move from JB to Spore..mm...

furnitures? what are u looking for? got start to narrow down?

mm..i'm going to move in Nov but bf will be moving in july..it's going to be very troublesome for him cuz he's going to move from JB to Spore..mm...

furnitures? what are u looking for? got start to narrow down?

wah, moving house in sg is already very tedious and troublesome liao.. let alone say across e custom!

i guess he needs to do a lot of planning ba..

actually i already sign up a package with Furniture Club during one of e expo exhibition..

paid $3988 but can choose e amount up to $5600..

consist of fixed items like sofa, dinning table with chairs, tv console and coffee table..

if after choosing the 4 compulsory items still got left over values, i can continue to add in items till i hit $5600..

hopefully i can squeeze 2 bar stool too.. :P

more or less we know which item we want liao.. e only problem is e sofa..

i like their Kelvin Giormani range but too x liao..

molo going down to drool again before confirming on other sofa.. :~

hehe.. thanks!

new, if u want, u can pop by after i move in ya?

most prob would be moving in on e 11 July! :sport-smiley-004:

now my home still very dusty n messy~~

huh so late ah! wan to see earlier! :D