mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

Yr place looks great...hope to see more picture...i love white white de...hehehe:P

Thanks blue! more pix coming up shortly~ :D

Hi mumu,

Really nice place you've got there. Absolutely love the kitchen, very stylish yet functional.

The clean, all-white theme makes your house very bright and neat! :)

Thanks adrian!

think we really made the right choice by half hacking the kitchen wall..

kitchen looks more spacious n bright.. :wub:

woah tats a huge shoe cabinet!!! and ur kitchen is gorgeous! e glass backing is really nice! :wub:

i like e vertical toilet roll holder! so cute!

Thanks for e compliment ashes! :wub::wub:

i didnt know got vertical toilet roll holder one..

is e sales person, penny, whom introduce it to us upon seeing my small toilet.. haha..

wow nice place!!!! love the toilet tiles and the kitchen....

and and your SHOE cabinet is so HUGE!!!!!lots of space :good:

Thanks for e compliment precious! :D

now i got more reasons to buy shoes liao.. hehe!

Moving on to my master bedroom!

Overview with daylight~

somehow, my toilet looks a bit eh.. weird..

hope it looks better after installing the glasses.. :P

IMAGE_131.jpg

Overview with warm light~

IMAGE_130.jpg

Mini dresser with mirror + master toilet cabinet

IMAGE_116.jpg

Hubby's most loved item in the house.. besides me.. wahaha~~

e glass casing was a bit high though..

P1110521.jpg

IMAGE_128.jpg

Just curious. Is it easy to use if place vertically?

hi. imo, if we place it horizontally, as there's no hook at the end, hence each time we pull the toilet paper, there's a tendency the whole toilet roll will slowly move out and drop.

hence by placing it vertically, the toilet roll will never drop off.

I will be placing mine in this manner too. Din know someone actually did this too =)

Simple toilet roll holder..

IMAGE_119.jpg

Toilet spray!

Nice looking and good! Tested out the water is those very 'fluffy' kind.. very comfortable~~ i like!

IMAGE_120-1.jpg

My master room switches, all hidden at 1 corner..

IMAGE_114.jpg

Downlight and Cove Light.. waiting for my pole system...

IMAGE_133.jpg

Switch supplied by electrician..

no brand one but looks jus as nice! :D

IMAGE_105.jpg

no words can describe how much i love your house design!!! think my house pales in comparison ar....haiz.... *envy*

love the whole design of the MBR toilet...i didn't know that rain shower can be connected to instant heater....how's the pressure?

hi. imo, if we place it horizontally, as there's no hook at the end, hence each time we pull the toilet paper, there's a tendency the whole toilet roll will slowly move out and drop.

hence by placing it vertically, the toilet roll will never drop off.

I will be placing mine in this manner too. Din know someone actually did this too =)

hehe, true true.. think toilet paper will not anyhow roll when placed vertical liao.. :D

ohh you MBR toilet looks cool!

thank u thank u~ :sport-smiley-004:

no words can describe how much i love your house design!!! think my house pales in comparison ar....haiz.... *envy*

thanks for your compliment rierie!

im sure your house will turn out nice nice too!

your white kitchen is lovey too! :D

love the whole design of the MBR toilet...i didn't know that rain shower can be connected to instant heater....how's the pressure?

Thanks thanks!

i also didnt know instant heater can connect to rain shower.. until i saw it in one of the reno discussion..

double confirm with ID and he say can.. jus need to install another cold pipe and connect it can liao..

so when u on e rain shower, only cold water runs..

e pressure seems quite good leh.. but need to really bath under it then know shiok a not... hehe..

will update again once i move in!

The glass of the dresser table is indeed a bit high.. Your instant heater can support rainshower?

haha, no choice.. already do liao.. but can let me put hairband la.. hehe..

yup, my heater can support rainshower..:D

Done some testing to my hob too..

Big flame..

Looks good for cooking~

IMAGE_144.jpg

Small flame

IMAGE_143.jpg

Anyway, when i turn on 1 of the knob, the 'ignition' will sound off with a 'tack, tack' sound for all 3 cooker!

is that suppose to be the way?? i thought when turn e knob of 1 cooker, the 'tack tack' sound will go off for that cooker only?

very nice. looks bright and cosy. i like ur main gate the best... ***** :good:

thanks! i like e main gate now too..

previously hate it to core n cant wait to dismantle it!

now having 2nd thoughts liao.. :unsure:

thanks! i like e main gate now too..

previously hate it to core n cant wait to dismantle it!

now having 2nd thoughts liao.. :unsure:

woohoo!! really beautiful home! :D