mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

went to visit my new neighbours yesterday with some cakes..

initially thought if they were working normal 9 to 5 hours then they might not be too affected..

but i was sooo very wrong! my direct top, bottom and side neighbours are all working shift job! :jawdrop:

n they were 'complaining' that the drilling noise was very unbearable.. :(

though they were all very friendly, i still feel very paiseh towards them....

they still got to endure 2 more days.. :bleah:

anyway, my ID had send me his drawings le.. will be posting it up tonight.. :notti:

Hi Jann,

e one i choose cost $3.80 psf.. it belongs to e so call Grade A category, where e tiles are smoother..

e Grade A tiles @ e shop i go to range from $2.90 to $4.20.. :)

Can I know where you choose the tile from? I mean which shop?

But hor...... u bought higher valuation price than me leh....

just cash need to fork out a bit more... >.>

Fondue, hehe... u stay ard 82X ah?

YES kenjee, u also yishuner rite? from ur t-blog pictures i saw the brown brown building (like mine). haha

Can I know where you choose the tile from? I mean which shop?

hihi, sorry but i only know the add is 15 defu lane.. need to check with my ID wats e shop name..

check liao let u know.. ;)

hihi, sorry but i only know the add is 15 defu lane.. need to check with my ID wats e shop name..

check liao let u know.. ;)

ok. thx

so how long will the whole reno take? sorry if i have miss out.

the cabinet above ur washing machine is so high up. nice open kitchen. u going for a white white house?

ok. thx

so how long will the whole reno take? sorry if i have miss out.

ID say will take between 6weeks to 8weeks.. but i give them 8 weeks to do.. dun want to rush them.. want them to do nice nice all at one go!

the cabinet above ur washing machine is so high up. nice open kitchen. u going for a white white house?

yup, going for a white house!

i also think my cabinet looks a bit high.. but i dun want it to be any longer.. i think it will look ugly...

actually i wanted it to be rectangle size one.. but hubby say parallel to washing machine would b better.. any suggestion?

Wow.. impressive 3D drawings....... love the theme........ maybe a dash of colour is what is missing (just my own preference)

i also think the lack of color could be the reason.. like too bland hor?...

hopefully the end result will be better.. n will be putting lotsa green ornaments ard.. hope that will liven the place up..