mumulovenest

Mumu Love Nest

My choosen tiles

P1110064.jpg

Forgot to take a pic of my kitchen floor tiles.. Its e one in black!

Living/Dining Floor Tiles

P1110041.jpg

Didnt manage to capture the real color.. but its white la..

Master Toilet Wall Tiles

P1110044.jpg

Master Toilet Floor Tiles

P1110057.jpg

Common Toilet Wall Tiles

P1110049.jpg

Will be using the protruding white tiles above and using the 'sink in' yellow tiles below to create a strike across the bathroom..

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr112/m...st/P1110056.jpg

Common Toilet Floor Tiles

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr112/m...st/P1110058.jpg

Jus got a msg from my hubby that the hacking works had began!! hehe..

Edited by mumulovenest

Living hall / Dining area

Supply labour & materials to install design ceiling works for living hall and dining area

Supply labour & materials to install false ceiling for passageway to bedroom

Design custom made 10.5 ft feature wall cum full height shoe cabinet in laminated finish for household

shelter

Design custom made 6ft settee in laminated finish c/w storage and cushion for dining area

Supply & install 6ft x 4ft height mirror on settee

Design custom made 6ft suspended TV console in laminated finish

Design custom made 2 nos laminated door for DB box cabinet

Just wanna check, what homo tiles u use? didn't stated in your quotation.

Saw ur pix, 60x60cm homo white tile, $3.80? Which vendor u get from?

Living hall / Dining area

Supply labour & materials to install design ceiling works for living hall and dining area

Supply labour & materials to install false ceiling for passageway to bedroom

Design custom made 10.5 ft feature wall cum full height shoe cabinet in laminated finish for household

shelter

Design custom made 6ft settee in laminated finish c/w storage and cushion for dining area

Supply & install 6ft x 4ft height mirror on settee

Design custom made 6ft suspended TV console in laminated finish

Design custom made 2 nos laminated door for DB box cabinet

Just wanna check, what homo tiles u use? didn't stated in your quotation.

Saw ur pix, 60x60cm homo white tile, $3.80? Which vendor u get from?

Hi Kenjee,

Im using Grade A homo white tiles.. Eh, i didnt take down e vendor name.. But its located at Defu Lane..

Went to your T-blog and saw one of your pic very familiar.. Is your house in yishun 800+? :P

Hi Kenjee,

Im using Grade A homo white tiles.. Eh, i didnt take down e vendor name.. But its located at Defu Lane..

Went to your T-blog and saw one of your pic very familiar.. Is your house in yishun 800+? :P

Yeah! haha.. u visited that place b4?

i stay in Yishun! haha..

wanted to get 800+ but e asking COV is too much for us... abt 20k up..

in e end gave up and chose Sengkang..

how much u buy? COV?

800+is a great place to stay in.. got lots of amenities ard.. :D

i stay in Yishun! haha..

wanted to get 800+ but e asking COV is too much for us... abt 20k up..

in e end gave up and chose Sengkang..

how much u buy? COV?

800+is a great place to stay in.. got lots of amenities ard.. :D

Ooic! i paid 15k COV...

Yeah! quite convenient lo... got NTUC, Seng Siong, CK, Shop N Save.... haha...

Actually main thing i get this flat is the location lo... NEAR mrt! =P

In coming years.. got hospital, new Northpoint and a big piece of land for future developments.

Ooic! i paid 15k COV...

In coming years.. got hospital, new Northpoint and a big piece of land for future developments.

i'm at 8xx yishun too. i agree, it is v convenient, i just need to jaywalk opp to the mrt.

Ooic! i paid 15k COV...

ya lo.. i like it cause its near mrt also.. n e house at 800+ is bigger too.. too bad la.. out of my budget la.. haha..

there's quite a lot of coffee shop with gd food too.. n in e morning its very crowded one.. happy exploring!

Do you still rem how much is your living room homo tiles per sft?

Hi Jann,

e one i choose cost $3.80 psf.. it belongs to e so call Grade A category, where e tiles are smoother..

e Grade A tiles @ e shop i go to range from $2.90 to $4.20.. :)

u guys are so lucky.. ;)

But hor...... u bought higher valuation price than me leh....

just cash need to fork out a bit more... >.>

Fondue, hehe... u stay ard 82X ah?

But hor...... u bought higher valuation price than me leh....

just cash need to fork out a bit more... >.>

Fondue, hehe... u stay ard 82X ah?

ya lo, i opt to pay more through cpf cause i need cash for reno! hehe.. pros n cons la.. :D

mm your tiles are from hafary?

mm 30k but your list of things seem pretty long.. quite good ba :)

not too sure where e tiles are from leh.. i chose them from one shop at Defu Lane..

i really hope my quote is worth wat i pay for.. i dun want to be a carrot!

its was only after i confirmed my ID then i realise got ah soon.. .. .. :bangwall: