Roflmaoxz 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2009 Unable to update you guys, due to my my office blocking forums with blogs. Anyway now my wife into 24wks gestation, and it's a boy. Due early nov 09. This little one is very naughty boy, will kick his mummy when he's hungry. After the mummy took her meals, he will stop kicking. I think he is a chiongster in future, always kicking at night one. Everyone is so happy with the newly addition of another boy in a year. My 2 sisters each delivered a boy in earlier this year, 2 wks apart. Hopefully the 3 of them will go NS 2gether. Btw, anyone engage a confinement lady during your wife's confinement period? Any recommendation, and their charges? I may engage one preferably from 8am-5pm. Greatly appreciated. Almost 32wks gestation liao, roughly another 6 more wks to go... Still as naughty as ever, always hide at his mummy's left side of her stomach everyday. Making her stomach bloated at one side and very uncomfortable. Any advise on how to "shift" this boy to the other side? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2009 Almost 32wks gestation liao, roughly another 6 more wks to go... Still as naughty as ever, always hide at his mummy's left side of her stomach everyday. Making her stomach bloated at one side and very uncomfortable. Any advise on how to "shift" this boy to the other side? Wah, time flies! 6 more weeks only. U guys must be so excited. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2009 (edited) Sometimes really missed those Preggie days. Though nt so comfy, i hv lots of heart-felt experiences. Like hearing bb heartbeat, seeing bb 4D scan, tummy kicking etc Sigh... now old liao. dun dare to think of bb3 le. just to share share... my 2 'monsters' Edited September 17, 2009 by rdnest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gorilla_chow 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2009 Sometimes really missed those Preggie days. Though nt so comfy, i hv lots of heart-felt experiences. Like hearing bb heartbeat, seeing bb 4D scan, tummy kicking etc Sigh... now old liao. dun dare to think of bb3 le. just to share share... my 2 'monsters' hi rdnest wow they are really cute.....really envy those with one boy and one gals...(my two boys).....still undecide whehter to have no. 3......wanted a gals..... gorilla... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 hi rdnest wow they are really cute.....really envy those with one boy and one gals...(my two boys).....still undecide whehter to have no. 3......wanted a gals..... gorilla... Thanks Gorilla I feel tt if on financial ground u r stable, u will nt regret to hv #3. Frankly, the amt needed to be set aside for new born is overwhelming. unless me strike lottery big big, else...me hv #3 in my dream bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 (edited) Sometimes really missed those Preggie days. Though nt so comfy, i hv lots of heart-felt experiences. Like hearing bb heartbeat, seeing bb 4D scan, tummy kicking etc Sigh... now old liao. dun dare to think of bb3 le. just to share share... my 2 'monsters' Hi roadnest, i love your daughter's pic!!!!!! i would love to have a daughter but still no news yet, she's so cute. nothing nothing sigh :o daughter can let her wear beautiful and pretty barbie and hello kitty dresses, make her pretty pretty like a princess. btw, how old is your children? Edited September 22, 2009 by Pinklady Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Thanks Pinklady I think all children are charming, esp during toddler time. My boy used to be a 'hamburger-face' abt 3-4 yrs old. now he has grown taller & leaner. My gal is 2.5 yrs & my boy is turning 6 next mth. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Thanks Pinklady I think all children are charming, esp during toddler time. My boy used to be a 'hamburger-face' abt 3-4 yrs old. now he has grown taller & leaner. My gal is 2.5 yrs & my boy is turning 6 next mth. wah really huh, your boy looks so tall! so during this period of time, did you take a lot of pics for them? btw, when you are slp, would both of your kids pull your left and right hand, and ask you to play together? how u would handle them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) wah really huh, your boy looks so tall! so during this period of time, did you take a lot of pics for them? btw, when you are slp, would both of your kids pull your left and right hand, and ask you to play together? how u would handle them? hehe.. actually me find my boy rather short for his age. some of his classmates r much taller. we took lots of pictures now cos their bb faces change so much by the day See my boy when he was abt 6 mth old (i guess) I could not believe the changes too As when both kids want my attention, me just tell them take turns lor usually meimei will get 1st since gorgor is a big boy Edited September 30, 2009 by rdnest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 hehe.. actually me find my boy rather short for his age. some of his classmates r much taller. we took lots of pictures now cos their bb faces change so much by the day See my boy when he was abt 6 mth old (i guess) I could not believe the changes too As when both kids want my attention, me just tell them take turns lor usually meimei will get 1st since gorgor is a big boy Your boy is really cute and chubby! wah really such a big difference now leh! so cute, makes me wana have kids now, hahahha. both of your kids are very cute. you must be very happy leh. but do they want you to always buy toys for them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 hehe... cute to look at. but definitely take lots more effort & $$ to have one Yet I do feel it is all worth while. when come to discipline, me stricter. so they dun pester me to buy them toys else me will Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shufang 0 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Hi everyone..I'm new here... I have a 2 years old gal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 (edited) Ha din know there is such thread .... Picture of my 3 month + old little boy , Jaden aka little simon Time for some Jaden photo 2weeks old 3weeks old - still blur blur 1month - start to act cute Edited November 4, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 6weeks old - 1st smile capture 7weeks old 2months + Just taken over the weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gorilla_chow 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 6weeks old - 1st smile capture 7weeks old 2months + Just taken over the weekend hi simon 'little' simon is so cute...hahaha...so planning for a brother or sister for him? gorilla Share this post Link to post Share on other sites