hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Btw.. wat time u guys going down to riere's place ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Btw.. wat time u guys going down to riere's place ar? quite a number of us going at 4pm including F4. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 quite a number of us going at 4pm including F4. k lah.. then i c u guys ard that time.. hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hopeless, hope to see your pictures of what we spoke today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hopeless, hope to see your pictures of what we spoke today how come no one tells me what is it about??? making me so curious... ccan pity the sick soul here...and tell me mah??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 how come no one tells me what is it about??? making me so curious... ccan pity the sick soul here...and tell me mah??? who ask u leave early??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 who ask u leave early??? aiyo...time for kids meal and our dinner le mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 (edited) delete post Edited July 18, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ot abt hopeless loot of clothes n bags for all these years. Rite now she having almost 25ft(rough estimate) + lots of clothes(black garbage bag) in her place(cant throw de) n 50+ bags(big size) so Poh say 14 ft wardobe enough for her(think Poh didn expect her to have so many clothes )....so got to convince Poh to do another 14ft more of caninet just for her loot!!!!! hehe...i know le...got secret agent tell me liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hehe...i know le...got secret agent tell me liao sigh...then i delete post liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hahahahha F4...now you know....we were trying to get her to clear her loot and maybe we can "help" her to clear so don't have to trouble Poh ma....but she bu she de lei... BD>>think just leave post here and let Poh read better right? Hopeless> have you thought of what to get him? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 sigh...then i delete post liao... kaoz.. delete oso no use.. wahahahahahah... F4 quote and reply.. hehehe... lol.. sooner or later..he has to face the truth de lah.. lol.. pics ar.. i scared to post up le.. everything is so messy now.. lol.. i shy!!!!! wahaahaahahahahahaahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 kaoz.. delete oso no use.. wahahahahahah... F4 quote and reply.. hehehe... lol.. sooner or later..he has to face the truth de lah.. lol.. pics ar.. i scared to post up le.. everything is so messy now.. lol.. i shy!!!!! wahaahaahahahahahaahah dun be shy la...time to show us yr massive loot...i am impressed!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hahahahha F4...now you know....we were trying to get her to clear her loot and maybe we can "help" her to clear so don't have to trouble Poh ma....but she bu she de lei... BD>>think just leave post here and let Poh read better right? Hopeless> have you thought of what to get him? Eh.. nope.. dun wanna waste $$ on him.. wahahahahahahaahahahahah... that time i bought BOSS wallet, belts etc.. he oso haven't use.. zzzz... then i bought shirts for him.. that day i saw.. still in the paper bag.. oso bo use.. boxers oso.. haven't wear.. hehe.. good good.. i can save $$ ... hehehhe....i think hor.. i be extremely sweet to him.. then hor.. hmmm.. maybe promise to make breakfast for him every morning..or maybe show abit of leg.. lol.. dunno this one still can use mah.. wahahah.. i used this on him b4 le!!! heheheheh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hopeless, get him a big sweep tix and pray hard and bo bi he strike that...then u want 100ft also no prob liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites