newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hehe think can see from my new place?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hehe think can see from my new place?? so onz....9th august go your house for animal party at the same time got fireworks lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 so onz....9th august go your house for animal party at the same time got fireworks lei... hohohoho...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hohohoho...... National day, not xmas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 aiyoyo i ho in hokkien ma. ho ho ho. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 aiyoyo i ho in hokkien ma. ho ho ho. hahahaha (<-- actually asking for prawns ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hahahaha (<-- actually asking for prawns ) wa u kena Rondy virus liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wa u kena Rondy virus liao!!! please define rondy virus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 please define rondy virus Definition Of the Virus BBR1S Under the influence of BBR1S, a victim will unconsciously spew mindless n nonsensical words. He/She will not be able to notice any difference to his body n mind but people around him will start to roll their eyeballs in defence like this & if the victim starts to also, He/She will need to undergo a speech therapy call NNMUWA1. For more info, pls call 1800-NEW-HELPME. Remember, Prevention is always the best cure. Good Luck. ** BBR1S : Big Boss Rondy one Siao Virus ** NNMUWA1 : New Nyew Make U Well Again one Therapy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 WAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAH New, vaccine available in the market? think must come out BD1 vaccine also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Precious, this is a very serious virus cannot laugh till like that one. BD1 virus currently still undergoing some tests to determine the causes. But BBR1S getting very out of hand already. so we must tackle it first! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Definition Of the Virus BBR1S Under the influence of BBR1S, a victim will unconsciously spew mindless n nonsensical words. He/She will not be able to notice any difference to his body n mind but people around him will start to roll their eyeballs in defence like this & if the victim starts to also, He/She will need to undergo a speech therapy call NNMUWA1. For more info, pls call 1800-NEW-HELPME. Remember, Prevention is always the best cure. Good Luck. ** BBR1S : Big Boss Rondy one Siao Virus ** NNMUWA1 : New Nyew Make U Well Again one Therapy not yet, just suspected case, have to quarantine first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haha...New, BD ivy drama and Rondy and u also have one round leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haiz.... long long story... me n BBR go back way way long liao.... heng im immuned to the virus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haiz.... long long story... me n BBR go back way way long liao.... heng im immuned to the virus must create vaccine out of you then... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites