preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

i just ate blend supper been hoon for dinner.. now u give kobe beef i also cannot swallow... so i'm sure i'll be able to tahan the pics!

did u see a doc?better liao bo?

no worrie...we are too busy to chat away that we din realise we also been standing all these while lor....so happy to meet pple from RT lor....:P esp since u are our waving neighbour lor. :P n orry if me kept talking non stop...until yr hubby also y this guy keep toking de...wahahaha

No la...me kaypo type....so can learn alot from u also ma...n explore yr nice nice house....Din mange to see her ley...she bz claening hse....i will update my meeting today in my blog tmr

Hmm... thought I read somewhere you said you very quiet 的?

So the truth is out. Haha... :P

did u see a doc?better liao bo?

not yet seen doctor.. i got drug allergy one.. so for flu see doc also no medication... can only sleep it off... slept my afternoon away already.. no nose like rudolf lor!! **** ugly lor!

ehhh u talk non-stop?? thought u declare that u are shy in person??

Hmm... thought I read somewhere you said you very quiet 的?

So the truth is out. Haha... :P

not nice to be quite in person ma...wait she think i dao how?

n sorry that i missto say Hi to u as i was rushing back to new place....just saw u when i am rushing off. :)

not yet seen doctor.. i got drug allergy one.. so for flu see doc also no medication... can only sleep it off... slept my afternoon away already.. no nose like rudolf lor!! **** ugly lor!

i sshy de la....jut prretend to be talkative de...u dunno meh??? :bleah:

n sorry that i missto say Hi to u as i was rushing back to new place....just saw u when i am rushing off. :)

that's how u treat 1/3 of ur triplets??? didn't even say hi?? 8|

Haha, no worries, I half guessed it was you BD, I also didn't say "hello" to you.

I do know you have an appointment, but didn't know can still bump into you at that hour.

Anyway, 来日方长, sure got chance to meet again, maybe at another similar "PPP". :D

no worrie...we are too busy to chat away that we din realise we also been standing all these while lor....so happy to meet pple from RT lor....:P esp since u are our waving neighbour lor. :P n orry if me kept talking non stop...until yr hubby also y this guy keep toking de...wahahaha

No la...me kaypo type....so can learn alot from u also ma...n explore yr nice nice house....Din mange to see her ley...she bz claening hse....i will update my meeting today in my blog tmr

think my hubby also know all the friends i make in RT very easy to talk to... you definitely on the same wave length as me....my hubby always nag at me for talking non stop...hehehehe...think he used to it liao....

got to keep waving ok....

first, sniffles, then sore throat now difficulty swallowing. you sure you not suffering from a mild allergic reaction? Take care leh ivy. just moved in only, must have health in order to enjoy new place! =)

think my hubby also know all the friends i make in RT very easy to talk to... you definitely on the same wave length as me....my hubby always nag at me for talking non stop...hehehehe...think he used to it liao....

got to keep waving ok....

heheh sure will do....if u dun c me wave...look out for PD.:P

Skyblue

sure that will be another chance...honestly i was still guessing who u are...until i sms PJ to ask....btw...how u know it will be me ley?:P

think sky sort of know coz you are 180....and there's not alot of 180 lor...esp since you say will drop by to pick up glasses...

come to think of it...you stayed for at least 1hour plus? really got alot of things to talk lei....

first, sniffles, then sore throat now difficulty swallowing. you sure you not suffering from a mild allergic reaction? Take care leh ivy. just moved in only, must have health in order to enjoy new place! =)

i highly suspect it's the reno dust...

ehhh actually only my stuffs are in. physically i am still at mil's place. we wish to unpack first then hop over. today not well so didn't do much...

think sky sort of know coz you are 180....and there's not alot of 180 lor...esp since you say will drop by to pick up glasses...

come to think of it...you stayed for at least 1hour plus? really got alot of things to talk lei....

hehehe...really alot...just that too bad got to rush off.....:(