preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Really ah, or could it be I have a rather common and ordinary look?

I stay in the east all my life (except NS - at Jurong West extension then), so maybe there's a chance we might have met if you were also staying in the east??

Maybe next time we meet at another "PPP", we can check our "history" of the past, see if we have met and possibly know each other. ;)

hmmm... mebe mistaken u for someone bah..

cuz i stay north all my life

haha

hmmm... mebe mistaken u for someone bah..

cuz i stay north all my life

haha

It's okay, you not the first to say I look familiar, seriously. Maybe there is indeed another guy that looks like me, whom I never met.

It always make me wonder if I have a long-lost twin somewhere in Singapore... (haha, so drama only) :P

Is it?? The idea was discussed after we left huh??

Piggy suit, can't imagine, haha... :P

think that was disussed in New's thread when her animal tiles went up.... :notti:

Oh I see, I didn't follow New's thread because her thread is "national sprinter" leh, one day don't read ah, MANY pages already, I too breathless to follow through...

Haha... :P

Oh I see, I didn't follow New's thread because her thread is "national sprinter" leh, one day don't read ah, MANY pages already, I too breathless to follow through...

Haha... :P

i know...even she herself finds it hard to follow sometimes...just buying the bodum look alike glasses can increase by 3 pages.... :D

Yeah, just happen to "pass by" her last page and saw you using the glass, looks good! :good:

No wonder quite a few of you are interested. :)

not bad la...actually the cool factor is in the fact the glass can be hold onto even got very hot beverages...have not tried for iced drinks....

Thank for yr hosting today PJ...nice to speak to u n yr princess is so cute!!!:P

pai sei nothing to eat lei....but you really try hard enough la...at least stayed for a while...not like take and go...i touched lor...very nice talking to you and PD...i'm gonna ask my sis again...since PD say she's a prefect...can zoom in liao.... ;)

lots of nice food lor....if only you stayed...how's the discussion?settle? did rierie look for you?

ehhh nobody took picture to share with this ill patient here???

ivy, we happy talking and the only pictures i took are the food....can't post now if not everyone going to get supper liao....

awww....

next PPP must take group photo!

If rondy is here, he won't care one lor.

He will post whatever photos he has with him.

Usually is around midnight, make me crave for food at that hour.

Haha...

i just ate blend supper been hoon for dinner.. now u give kobe beef i also cannot swallow... so i'm sure i'll be able to tahan the pics!

pai sei nothing to eat lei....but you really try hard enough la...at least stayed for a while...not like take and go...i touched lor...very nice talking to you and PD...i'm gonna ask my sis again...since PD say she's a prefect...can zoom in liao.... ;)

lots of nice food lor....if only you stayed...how's the discussion?settle? did rierie look for you?

no worrie...we are too busy to chat away that we din realise we also been standing all these while lor....so happy to meet pple from RT lor....:P esp since u are our waving neighbour lor. :P n orry if me kept talking non stop...until yr hubby also y this guy keep toking de...wahahaha

No la...me kaypo type....so can learn alot from u also ma...n explore yr nice nice house....Din mange to see her ley...she bz claening hse....i will update my meeting today in my blog tmr