preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

precious>>> i might be a little late tomolo coz got to collect the cake from pandan loop first. I will try to reach by 1.30pm, u all muz wait for me huh!!!

ok la...1.30 ....definitely wait for you!!!! i'mso excited lei....

hehehe dun be too excited until u can't sleep tonite wor... i dun wan to see panda tomolo leh :P

hahaha....later bbron is the panda...think he must be busy baking muffins now....

Eh Chicken pox last for 2 weeks I think..

eh? my wife also just finish chicken pox. You got take the anti-viral medicine anot? shorten the illness to just 1 week. And eliminates the possibility of getting shingles in old age.

I took the med, so down to 1 week.. But I try to avoid crowded places though.. Now I can only drool at the food messages that i see..

Precious, I have finally pasted my decal.. Posted on my blog.. :)

I took the med, so down to 1 week.. But I try to avoid crowded places though.. Now I can only drool at the food messages that i see..

Precious, I have finally pasted my decal.. Posted on my blog.. :)

going going now.....sure got another gathering one....

OK! I practise hard on my baking first.. Going for lesson the week after to learn choc cake.. :)

you serious? going for baking classes? show us pictures lei....

Serious! Still beginner stage mah.. Must learn more recipes and tips.. Will take some photos to show you.. :)

PJ, I might be slightly late as I'll be making a trip to the bank to ask about renovation loan

very very late? don't worry...let me know the time...i'll make sure all stay behind.... ;)

not that late lar but I take public transport de, so may have slight delay... sorry hor... last minute have to squeeze this trip to the bank in :(

no worries... will wait for you...

folks sorry.. i am submitting MC to PJ for today's PPP. got sore throat, cough and running nose though no temperature. so you guys enjoy urself! and pls take alot of photos and post here or Facebook or anywhere and share share!

u ok anot?