preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

eh regarding the chicken pox hor, i havent tio lei.

my ah ma said i got shingles when i was 2yrs old.

so wont have chicken pox anymore.

true not?

tsk tsk...still must comment on me lor...PJ...tmr morning will u be at home?can PD n I go yr plc to kaypo n take our glasses?:P

bo bian lor got to stay at home wait for you la.... :(

yeah!!! so happy you can come...i'll sell him the idea of decals!!!!

YES PLS!!! tell him all the good things and dun tell him any of the bad thing :sport-smiley-018:

to all my guests,

i'm gonna prepare Chicken curry...got white rice and i'm gonna get french loaf.....anything else?

anyway, having headache of what to bring tomorrow

i cannot make or cook de hor, so I'll just buy something over... sorry...

p.s pj, bd said fat and ugly guy cannot come leh, so maybe have to leave me out :P

Edited by merryman

huh fat and ugly cannot go ahhh? only swee swee and yan dao people can go ahhh? ohhh

oh yar!!!! i bring liu lian! *blur me* okok...bitter or sweet?

hehe i like both. but hor Big Boss Rondy will stay far far away from us le ;)

mmm....bbron, remember to bring ur mask and air freshener tmr ya :P

anyway, having headache of what to bring tomorrow

i cannot make or cook de hor, so I'll just buy something over... sorry...

p.s pj, bd said fat and ugly guy cannot come leh, so maybe have to leave me out :P

who say cannot come?!!! that BD huh!!! 8|8|8|

precious~~~~~

what do u want me to bring? drinks?

rierie! i tot u bring liu lian ma?

think already answered liao...yeah got durian.....

roamca might be going lei!yet to confirm,she just told me. :D

really? she ok?

huh fat and ugly cannot go ahhh? only swee swee and yan dao people can go ahhh? ohhh

of coz not!!! bbron already say got fat,thin, tall, short and AUNTIE!!!!!