BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Eh Chicken pox last for 2 weeks I think.. No lah.. I'm having chicken pox... sob.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 the 2 dogs shagging no good if got kids around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) No lah.. I'm having chicken pox... sob.. eh? my wife also just finish chicken pox. You got take the anti-viral medicine anot? shorten the illness to just 1 week. And eliminates the possibility of getting shingles in old age. Edited July 10, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Eh.. can get shingles from the aftermath of chix pox? eh? my wife also just finish chicken pox. You got take the anti-viral medicine anot? shorten the illness to just 1 week. And eliminates the possibility of getting shingles in old age. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Eh.. can get shingles from the aftermath of chix pox? if you don't kill off the virus that causes chicken pox totally, the virus will go and hibernate in your nerve cells. When that happens, there is a possibility of the virus re-emerging when you're older and your immune system weaker. But it won't re-emerge as chicken pox but as shingles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Ehhhhhhh... but but... i had chix pox over 10 years ago but never take any anti-viral medication how???? if you don't kill off the virus that causes chicken pox totally, the virus will go and hibernate in your nerve cells. When that happens, there is a possibility of the virus re-emerging when you're older and your immune system weaker. But it won't re-emerge as chicken pox but as shingles. Edited July 10, 2009 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Ehhhhhhh... but but... i had chix pox over 10 years ago but never take any anti-viral medication how???? me too. i only found this out recently when my wife kena chicken pox also. Think we no choice just have to keep our immune system strong liao lor. It's a possibility only so we just need to watch out lor. *comfort* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 It's the first time I hear cannot eat any specific food for this. Hope I don't get shingles in old age... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 ya,i heard alot of tins cannot eat lei! eggs- will cause bad breath for life!! beans-will have more spots cucumber-rough skin beer,yeast donno wat effect,u want to know can try,haha dark source-black spot on those affected area and one purple rounded preserved fruits usually dessert stall they have will cause red nose! careful! bad breath for life? lolz i can confirm for the dark sauce... have a dark spot scar... but only for scars lar, not all the bubbles.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 precious!!!!! just nego with my htb and we can go to ur PPP. can pm me ur address? mm...what do u want me to bring? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 precious!!!!! just nego with my htb and we can go to ur PPP. can pm me ur address? mm...what do u want me to bring? yeah!!! so happy you can come...i'll sell him the idea of decals!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) PPP this sat 1pm updated confirmed guests 1)Rondy 2)Angel81 and hubby 3)lingbzr and hubby 4)tulips and hubby 5)Skyblue 6)New and malcolm 7)Yeak 8)Sixer and wife 9)Merryman 10)Rierie 11)Adrian_john (got to wait for wifey get off from work) still on KIV Charemme BD (never try hard enough. ....) Ivy Fondue forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok.... Edited July 10, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 PPP this sat 1pm confirmed guests 1)Rondy 2)Angel81 and hubby 3)lingbzr and hubby 4)tulips and hubby 5)Skyblue 6)New and malcolm 7)Yeak 8)Sixer and wife 9)Merryman 10)Rierie 11)Adrian_john (got to wait for wifey get off from work) still on KIV Charemme BD (never try hard enough.....) Ivy Fondue forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok.... tsk tsk...still must comment on me lor...PJ...tmr morning will u be at home?can PD n I go yr plc to kaypo n take our glasses? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 tsk tsk...still must comment on me lor...PJ...tmr morning will u be at home?can PD n I go yr plc to kaypo n take our glasses? cannot take, wait not enough for guests (aka the list up there who tried hard enough) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 cannot take, wait not enough for guests (aka the list up there who tried hard enough) wah!!!must u be so against me anot?heheheh...dun like that la...how can u treat me like that...mai ai ni kuan la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites