skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 no prob to park in front...no need to go multi.... Okie, got it, thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okok...cos this sat really got to meet Uncle n other to discussed other things...but when can collect the cup from u? next one will go...maybe nexyt can be at my place liao?hopefully... get uncle to meet u at PPP lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okok...cos this sat really got to meet Uncle n other to discussed other things...but when can collect the cup from u? next one will go...maybe nexyt can be at my place liao?hopefully... Boss 开口了, I sure support 的 lor. Just make sure it is ready "serve" us hor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Boss 开口了, I sure support 的 lor. Just make sure it is ready "serve" us hor!! of cos...but hor...I am "WATCHING" u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 get uncle to meet u at PPP lor *Hi Five* exactly what i suggest to him!!! Boss 开口了, I sure support 的 lor. Just make sure it is ready "serve" us hor!! BD you have to get ready pastries, cakes, muffins, Nespresso machine better be there liao....make it easier for you we bring our own cups.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 of cos...but hor...I am "WATCHING" u... Wah, I very scared... When is my "pay day", quick - I need $$$!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 *Hi Five* exactly what i suggest to him!!! BD you have to get ready pastries, cakes, muffins, Nespresso machine better be there liao....make it easier for you we bring our own cups.... hahaha, you have his glasses right? Are we using them?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hahaha, you have his glasses right? Are we using them?! hahahah...yaya i'll get him to collect on sunday then..... so you coming ar!!! will pm you add... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh why all are XXX and hubby. but mine u show names lei? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hahahah...yaya i'll get him to collect on sunday then..... so you coming ar!!! will pm you add... we use and wash, dry and let him collect on sunday lor can come lar, for a while, are we going to have mj or wii?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hahaha, you have his glasses right? Are we using them?! tsk tsk.....how can....sigh...haiz....i help u ...u like that...how can???....sigh...sad....sob.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh why all are XXX and hubby. but mine u show names lei? because his name is the only one i know la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 *Hi Five* exactly what i suggest to him!!! BD you have to get ready pastries, cakes, muffins, Nespresso machine better be there liao....make it easier for you we bring our own cups.... wah...so many things ah.....i get the other...u get the Nespresso machine for me la?how?hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 taoyan de... eh BD, dun worry, i use ur cup n put food inside so they cannot use le! but u must come take or else all chao sng ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Yum Yum.. Got food! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites