adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 PJ, since you're into decals, I saw there's this trolley cart at United Square's basement level, near to the MacDonalds that's selling decals for homes to. They have a catalogue on site and I passed by and caught a glimpse of some of the samples on the cart. They have a quite a number of nice designs. I didn't really get to browse through cos' the car was quite crowded and I ended up at Mega Discount Store looking at LCDs instead. If you happen to be around there, you could probably take a look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i think i know where is ur place le!!!Last time during my army time,i stay at my friend place at Block 236,haha 236 very near should be along main road...mine just have to walk further in.... PJ, since you're into decals, I saw there's this trolley cart at United Square's basement level, near to the MacDonalds that's selling decals for homes to. They have a catalogue on site and I passed by and caught a glimpse of some of the samples on the cart. They have a quite a number of nice designs. I didn't really get to browse through cos' the car was quite crowded and I ended up at Mega Discount Store looking at LCDs instead. If you happen to be around there, you could probably take a look. great will definitely take a look...still looking to add some more...did you managed to find any bargains at mega store? you and christine coming to my place this sat? bring the kids along.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i know where is ur place liao la,cross one road can go to the zhen hua cun right?the shop with a little slope!aiyo...bring me fond memories lei!didnt go there for 10 years liao!!! hahaha yaya that's right....yes all my memories are here too....when i moved here, sort of deja vu....think you will feel the same way too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 last time my camp is there,at the mindef gombak ma. wow!10 years never step in that area! I might be going to ur place early as my ex-colleague is staying behind the pp plaza,but quite a distance hor. which block? ok la...take LRT only 3 stations...not that far.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 mine is EA and EM...so you gonna visit your friend at 236? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 precious>>> can u pm me ur address as well? thank u!!! wah... i m looking forward to the party Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 heyhey..htb and i are still trying to work out a time to go over...cuz that day got xie tu. think he wants to clean the house. again. sorry ar...still cannot confirm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) PPP this sat 1pm confirmed guests 1)Rondy 2)Angel81 and hubby 3)lingbzr and hubby 4)tulips and hubby 5)Skyblue 6)New and malcolm 7)Yeak still on KIV Adrian_John Charemme Rierie BD (are you trying hard enough?) Merryman Ivy Fondue forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok.... Edited July 10, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 PPP this sat 1pm confirmed guests 1)Rondy 2)Angel81 and hubby 3)lingbzr and hubby 4)tulips and hubby 5)Skyblue 6)New and malcolm still on KIV Adrian_John Charemme Rierie BD (are you trying hard enough?) Merryman Ivy Fondue forgive me if i left out your name...please prompt me ok.... u like that good meh?y my name must have comment ley?then rerie u never comment(can clean other day?)then merryman can be(y u dont want to come?),Ivy can be(send the furniture to my house la)...tsk tsk....must point me out lor....die die lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 u like that good meh?y my name must have comment ley?then rerie u never comment(can clean other day?)then merryman can be(y u dont want to come?),Ivy can be(send the furniture to my house la)...tsk tsk....must point me out lor....die die lor... my dear the only difference is YOU ARE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE NIA!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 my dear the only difference is YOU ARE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE NIA!!!!! but hor...my new place is not at that area...unless u dun mind we impose u in the morning? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hi PJ, would like to check with you, in front of your block has parking lots - are they for season parking or there are some white lots? Or do you think I should park at the multi-storey car park?? I would like to "prepare" in advance, haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 but hor...my new place is not at that area...unless u dun mind we impose u in the morning? sat morning and friday night no diff what, most impt is to meet the others.... aiya....i give face to PD....make sure next gathering you go ar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hi PJ, would like to check with you, in front of your block has parking lots - are they for season parking or there are some white lots? Or do you think I should park at the multi-storey car park?? I would like to "prepare" in advance, haha. no prob to park in front...no need to go multi.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 sat morning and friday night no diff what, most impt is to meet the others.... aiya....i give face to PD....make sure next gathering you go ar.... okok...cos this sat really got to meet Uncle n other to discussed other things...but when can collect the cup from u? next one will go...maybe nexyt can be at my place liao?hopefully... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites