preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Haha, cuz I like the words also mah. It'll be sth to welcome guests when they step in. :P hehehe... I'm going to show this to my hb wen we go ur place for PPP, and psycho him to let me buy that. haha

me too..think its good to welcome guests...

the tv console now

IMG_6680.jpg

wa precious! ur coke bottle so full!

hmm i think at least $5k inside? hehe... :notti:

Edited by newnyew

hey!!!u so sharp eyes and mentioned here,later now u see,later u don after the

PPP party!haha.. :notti:

I also see it! Share share arh! :D

Was considering this or the one with the dog and the swing, very cheerful look

also from gmarket? i'm so into decals now....just got one from korea...will arrive in 5-7days...wanted to get the cars decal for my kids....

hey!!!u so sharp eyes and mentioned here,later now u see,later u don after the

PPP party!haha.. :notti:

I also see it! Share share arh! :D

got to q up liao....Yeak and elctrician uncle saw it on 2 different occassions...already book liao....hehehehe :P aiya only 1 and 5 cents inside nia....if $1 den i rich sia!!! :notti:

yea the doggie decal is soooo cute!

thanx!!! i'm actually glad i got this...initially thought abit too childish but find that it gives a cheery look to the house... ;)

omg! u ppl really make me wanna buy the decals also. but hor..very tight now. now can only drool at all your decals :P

PJ,

Nice doggie decals! I wonder if they have one of a schnauzer! :)

so far can't find schnauzer....if given a choice, hubby wanted schnauzer too....lots of decals with cats but not much with dogs... :(

omg! u ppl really make me wanna buy the decals also. but hor..very tight now. now can only drool at all your decals :P

buy it slowly....hehe only started buying decals after reno completed and told myself one a month.... :P

Was surprised to receive a package this m :thumbs up: orning...turns out my decal from korea has arrived :sport-smiley-004: ....OMG!! seems like faster than the ones i ordered from Singapore...just checked 3 days to be exact...

Surprise also that it comes with extra 2 decals....hehehe very worth it and delivery superb...thinking of getting some more from them....

Edited by preciousjam