rapister 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 saw your wedding photo on the wall to the children walkway if u get divorce, can date u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 saw your wedding photo on the wall to the children walkway if u get divorce, can date u? Hey whats wrong with you PS: Can someone report this person to the moderator?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 (edited) nah... he just want attention...poor thing!!! have to do all these to get attention.... Edited June 18, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 think he is really bo liao lor...police man not working again...sigh.... Hi Precious...which part of BP u staying?PD staying at blk 40x...hehehe...think maybe nearby...not that far ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 What's up with this rapister? Gosh... It seems every now and then every forum got this kind of weird psychos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 think he is really bo liao lor...police man not working again...sigh.... Hi Precious...which part of BP u staying?PD staying at blk 40x...hehehe...think maybe nearby...not that far ba.. hehehe...really near lei...i can see 40x from my study room windows....i'm very near zhenghua primary school.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Aiya my brother think he is the moderator of RT but he very bo eng le. Else ask him to ban him... Hahah Wonder he can do it or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 What's up with this rapister? Gosh... It seems every now and then every forum got this kind of weird psychos... i guess its a trend?!!! best thing is to ignore..... was talking to Yeak yesterday about your house....he was so pai sei about rejecting in the first place...can see he very sincere in working it out for you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 hehehe...really near lei...i can see 40x from my study room windows....i'm very near zhenghua primary school.... wah!!!!yrs isit at the junction area?nearby got coffee shop?.... PD used to study in that primary school as just next to her...wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 she is quite daring, wear half exposed dress in the photo what her kids will think , walking past the photo every day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 wah!!!!yrs isit at the junction area?nearby got coffee shop?.... PD used to study in that primary school as just next to her...wahahahaha my sis also study in that school...can pm PD's name? maybe my sis know her? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 my sis also study in that school...can pm PD's name? maybe my sis know her? Pm u liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 if so ,then really small world! anyway singapore is so small.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 meaning we don need to bake liao lah!? Order catering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mai dan liao!!!! really ar? you want confirm with him what's his budget first?!!! ask angel!hehe..since she invited him one ma Haha! BBron! U so bad, wana chiao Yeak. hehehehe... Hmm, dun wana get him to spend to much leh. Maybe we can get him to cook sth for us! hahaha, should be interesting. no lei got to wait till 25th...better arrive on that day...26 my mummy birthday Call afew days before ur delivery date to nag at them. what do u think of S3-005 for my dining area,precious? http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...os_class_kind=T Ooo! I think this decal is nice! Alamak, I'm really tempted to buy more! anyway singapore is so small.... It's really very small loh! U guys rem efang? Turns out that she's one of my gf's sis! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nobody 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 quite near, walking distance...are you staying there? should be nice....get it la....till now i still haven't get my decals yet.... I staying at Teck Whye. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites