preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 School start liao rite? Will that b ok for u? ok la...have not started primary school...still relax.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 ok la...have not started primary school...still relax.... Haha, okok. Sounds good then! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yeak just came by my place to collect the final payment!!!! told him about our gathering....he's coming and will sponsor drinks and food.... so what's your order people?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yeak just came by my place to collect the final payment!!!! told him about our gathering....he's coming and will sponsor drinks and food.... so what's your order people?!! Weee wooo! Ask him to cook sth himself! hahahahaha Btw, can I ask him to fix my leaking pblm for free instead of drinks/food for mi? *note to self, muz take pic of the leak and email Yeak* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Haha, this is probably the first time Yeak's attending a gathering organised by his fanclub:) Will you all be preparing posters like "wo men yong yan zi chi ni!!" type :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Haha, this is probably the first time Yeak's attending a gathering organised by his fanclub:) Will you all be preparing posters like "wo men yong yan zi chi ni!!" type :D aiyo!!! cannot make it la!!!like what he say...交朋友 meaning we don need to bake liao lah!? Order catering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mai dan liao!!!! really ar? you want confirm with him what's his budget first?!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 ask angel!hehe..since she invited him one ma today u pay how much balance ah?! hehe...3800...heng heng!!! precious!your seaforse sofa not yet arrive ah? no lei got to wait till 25th...better arrive on that day...26 my mummy birthday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 ..... no lei got to wait till 25th...better arrive on that day...26 my mummy birthday By the way, when did you order ah? I ordered last Friday, only to arrive on 2 July leh, so sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 By the way, when did you order ah? I ordered last Friday, only to arrive on 2 July leh, so sianz... ordered on 5th of june....standard 21 days for their delivery... ya lor very sianz got to wait.... no worry la,so far they didnt delay my delivery! in case any defects,they will leave it there and wait for 1 to 1 exchange. hope i don't get defects one also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 ordered on 5th of june....standard 21 days for their delivery... ya lor very sianz got to wait.... hope i don't get defects one also.... Wah, "standard" for what, *sigh* Hope I also don't get any defects for this order. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Wah, "standard" for what, *sigh* Hope I also don't get any defects for this order. the sales person say they will only deliver 21days after ordering date...even if you urgent also bo bian.... preciousjam!G market got sales now lei! and got lucky draw somemore! have u sign up already check it out!!!some beauty products u might be interested... http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_sa...play.asp?sid=71 going going now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hey!i won some discount coupon lei!u can enter the daily lucky draw!haha.. i got 2 G-stamp and trade 1 for lucky draw and won some discount coupon! wowlau!Like this also can ah?! got to order something den will get coupon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 what do u think of S3-005 for my dining area,precious? http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...os_class_kind=T nice...which part of dining? where you put curtains? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nobody 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) Hi Precious Is yr unit near Petir ? Thanks nobody Edited June 17, 2009 by nobody Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Hi Precious Is yr unit near Petir ? Thanks nobody quite near, walking distance...are you staying there? beside my dining chair near my bowling pin lamp should be nice....get it la....till now i still haven't get my decals yet.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites