preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 The facial room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wah...still got facial room ah....yr place must be really huge!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Hey PJ, The facial room's looking good! Also, I'd like to wish you Happy Birthday (albeit slightly belated!) too! Glad to hear you had a nice, warm surprise celebration at home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Wah, not bad sia! Still got facial room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 living room dining area gonna get a decal for this wall... the wet and dry area of kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Hey PJ, The facial room's looking good! Also, I'd like to wish you Happy Birthday (albeit slightly belated!) too! Glad to hear you had a nice, warm surprise celebration at home. thanx alot!!! have you confirmed with Yeak already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 the area whereby Yeak ask ah hui to do before after Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wah...still got facial room ah....yr place must be really huge!!! Wah, not bad sia! Still got facial room yes yes...doing facial home based so i can look after my children.... the metal piece is to make the floor level the same is it?mine don need cos mine got kerb Facial room?can i book a free facial during the gathering? I take Q number 1 ah! ya ya....gathering still ask me work.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Speaking about the gathering.. I just told Yeak abt it! We should get him to come too. Hehehe, without him, there'll be no Yeakers. He said tat with all our support, he should treat us dinner or sth. Let's ask him to bring sth to the gathering too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 the area whereby Yeak ask ah hui to do Oh! He hide the pipe ah? Nice and very neat leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/N...lypage.tpl.html thought of using this decal for the wall behind dining.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 yes yes...doing facial home based so i can look after my children.... Speaking about facials.. If I've nvr done b4, will I get a breakout after the first time? Lots of pple sae yes, and I wana try dun dare to try. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wat did he do ah?take out the pipe ah? Oh! He hide the pipe ah? Nice and very neat leh! angel,you are right...hide... ron: if he take out pipe, i'll be crying here.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/N...lypage.tpl.html thought of using this decal for the wall behind dining.... Go for it! Should look great. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 angel,you are right...hide... ron: if he take out pipe, i'll be crying here.... Hahah! Then no water supply liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites