pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 Oops. *late* HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY PRECIOUS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 big boss told u add the people to ur links right? why not u add the food they will be bringing also! later sikali everyone bake muffins we all eat till siao ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 Oops. *late* HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY PRECIOUS! Thanks!!!! I'm so happy...lots of wishes this year!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 darling, everyone cant wait to go ur place n show off their cooking skills! that big boss kept showing people his food but dunno nice not haha big boss told u add the people to ur links right? why not u add the food they will be bringing also! later sikali everyone bake muffins we all eat till siao ah! ya i think so too....i haven't even decide on the date...heard that bbron going thailand in july lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 ya i think so too....i haven't even decide on the date...heard that bbron going thailand in july lei... yahor he the mahuan one.. no choice then.. got to wait. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 yahor he the mahuan one.. no choice then.. got to wait. by then maybe your house reno half way throught liao...yours on 24th? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 (edited) by then maybe your house reno half way throught liao...yours on 24th? haha maybe.. hoping to get keys from sellers on 21st so can start on 22nd. havent call them but they said they moving on 20th. otherwise yalor 24th hack! still got many things wan to discuss w yeak. he missed out alot of stuffs hehe hey, u got ask him the metal strip he charged how much? Edited June 16, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 (edited) haha maybe.. hoping to get keys from sellers on 21st so can start on 22nd. havent call them but they said they moving on 20th. otherwise yalor 24th hack! still got many things wan to discuss w yeak. he missed out alot of stuffs hehe hey, u got ask him the metal strip he charged how much? the metal strip between the tiles? that one he just add it in one...i didn't even know will have that thingy.... think hor you getting more and more ideas of what you want to add into your reno....how's your tiles? kim kim, leather? Edited June 16, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 the metal strip between the tiles? that one he just add it in one...i didn't even know will have that thingy.... think hor you getting more and more ideas of what you want to add into your reno....how's your tiles? kim kim, leather? yalor, too many ideas le. he gave me latest quote $31k. includes the kim kim tiles liao. leather tiles this fri going to see. i wan to add the metal strips in the toilets! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2009 yalor, too many ideas le. he gave me latest quote $31k. includes the kim kim tiles liao. leather tiles this fri going to see. i wan to add the metal strips in the toilets! where you gonna add the metal strips?wall tiles or floor? must check if feasible anot....later like the glass thingy... saw another blog the leather tiles not too ex lei....from hafary also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 big boss told u add the people to ur links right? why not u add the food they will be bringing also! later sikali everyone bake muffins we all eat till siao ah! Haha! Then it'll become a muffins party! ya i think so too....i haven't even decide on the date...heard that bbron going thailand in july lei... Nvm, we have the gathering after he comes back. Then he'll need to buy presents for all of us! Yay!! the metal strip between the tiles? that one he just add it in one...i didn't even know will have that thingy.... The little metal strip tat separates 2 different types of tiles? I have that one too. FOC. Yeak says it's nicer with this, so added for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Metal strip between tiles? Placed between the kitchen floor and living room tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Metal strip between tiles? Placed between the kitchen floor and living room tiles? ya thats the one...will post some pictures in a while... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Metal strip between tiles? Placed between the kitchen floor and living room tiles? Hehe, mine was btw foyer tiles and living room marble. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 this is the metal strip... between kitchen and living between foyer and living Share this post Link to post Share on other sites