preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

eh i didnt see this cabinet that day lei..

so cleaning up all done le ma?

hehe can email me ur quote not? i wan see some items :notti:

big boss, u shd go see real thing.

her house looks BIGGER than photos!!

funny cos usually it looks bigger in photos.

wow!!!u copy my version of hidden the power point in the toilet cabinet lei!haha

;) swee oh!!!

And your have matching pink pipe for your pink tiles!!!

Haha...remind me of the mocca advertisement...matching green pipes!haha

your toilet is a TOTAL MAKE-OVER!!!!

hahaa hubby just scold me liao say post the hidden switch thing....i too think the toilets is a total change from previous ones.... ;)

big boss, u shd go see real thing.

her house looks BIGGER than photos!!

funny cos usually it looks bigger in photos.

one day we are going there for pastry party ma,u forgot ah?

new: now look abit smaller liao coz the dining table here and once sofa in will look smaller...

yes i still remember the pastry party yum yum....ron when you goin bbk? 1st week or 2nd week?

one day we are going there for pastry party ma,u forgot ah?

yahor! eh precious, ur bd in 2days time lei.

ur hubby buy wat for u?

yahor! eh precious, ur bd in 2days time lei.

ur hubby buy wat for u?

haiz~~~ don't even know he remember anot?!! :unsure:

can i know that time u go where to select ur tiles?

other than hafary, LSH n those along that balestier stretch.

got others?

don need test la,he will pretend forgotten,then suddenly give u a good surprise!!

u also have to act surprise lor,hey!donno your acting can beat zoe tay or the fat fann or not? :rolleyes:

8|

eh dun play play hor, u r talking to an actor's child hor.

my mother is the queen of hokkien opera ah.

haiz i know how u feel man!

ask ur cute cute megan go test papa!

if its megan's birthday no need to test one...*sob sob*

don need test la,he will pretend forgotten,then suddenly give u a good surprise!!

u also have to act surprise lor,hey!donno your acting can beat zoe tay or the fat fann or not? :rolleyes:

hmmm...chances bery bery low lor....some more has been bz with the moving....don't think he got the mood to plan surpries....ha my acting think i get 0 point..... :unsure:

huh?yeak allow u to go anywhere to choose tiles ah?

u got tell him u want kim kim tiles?hahaha

eh......... tot i can get from anywhere?

at most i buy then he charge labour lor

hey!!the wood tiles is very nice!!!u can consider ,mecham lamination but not laminate lor.

anywhere?got such tins meh?i also donno,.tat time he just ask me to choose from hafary,and said if u don like,then go next door,haha..but i very fast kow tim liao!

ya v nice but we set on parquet liao.

wan go see got nice mosaics for the toilets not.

of cos can buy then he charge labour.

this is the house we will be staying in lei!

of cos have to find nice nice ones!

when ur seahorse :horse: sofa coming ah??make sure that u thorough check every corner!!

sometimes there might be injuries de!

and also they will ask u the L-SHape want to "permenant" fixed?!

I asked them to do so!so that not easily seperated or got gap.it could be detached again if wanted la.

no worry.

yes sir...gonna thorough check....we gonna do permanent fixed....if not my sofa will be out of place....the 3 monkeys in my house sure push it around... the sofa only arriving on 25 june...

last year lei?he remember?

last year went to jane's cake station got a yummy chocolate fudge cake, celebrate with kids only...

hey!!the wood tiles is very nice!!!u can consider ,mecham lamination but not laminate lor.

i also like the laminate tiles...but new doing all parquet already....

nice nice = $$$$ $$$$

nice nice nice nice =$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

money can always earn back la.

die le also cannot bring along.