preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

no problem....my kitchen can't do without ribena....

i didn't buy much furniture lei...only got a sofa same as rondy's....the rest of it used back....so might seesome mis-match...

cannot call mismatch. if people ask, say eclectic. in art, everything matches! ;)

so when u start facial ah? me n hub wan do lei

Edited by newnyew

cannot call mismatch. if people ask, say eclectic. in art, everything matches! ;)

so when u start facial ah? me n hub wan do lei

that's true....some form of consolation.....

once my things moved in and arrange swee swee...my facial room stuff all in liao...just one more bed ...gonna put 2 beds...just nice for couple....will let you know once i start...

your house sure very matching liao lor..

i tot of giving u something to match your house liao!

sheep skin!?

sheep skin cannot la...got children around...my hubby sure keep inside store...its nice though....

your house sure very matching liao lor..

i tot of giving u something to match your house liao!

sheep skin!?

hahah u wearing it? 羊毛披在狼身上? :rofl:

Edited by newnyew

precious, ur bd coming le lei. so u organise Yeaker's day on ur bd?

no sofa lei...

my sofa arriving on 25th....if you all don't mind can't sit floor... :P but monday, don't know those working ones ok anot....coz next day working.... :unsure:

no sofa lei...

my sofa arriving on 25th....if you all don't mind can't sit floor... :P but monday, don't know those working ones ok anot....coz next day working.... :unsure:

so long ah... hmm.. then bo bian got to wait till ur sofa come liao.

by then hopefully my reno starts!

so long ah... hmm.. then bo bian got to wait till ur sofa come liao.

by then hopefully my reno starts!

ya then you can come and show us your 3d model lei and drawings too.... ;)

no wonder you seem shock when i say i'm the one....

forget to ask you all got see anything i need to get yeak to rectify? now is the time to do rectifications liao...

Hmm.. Sounds like precious looks like a sexy mommy! :P

precious, ur bd coming le lei. so u organise Yeaker's day on ur bd?

no sofa lei...

Haha, I'm sure precious will wana celebrate with her family on her bdae itself. Maybe we can pop by the wkend after! :D

Tomorrow will do the official move in thingy...hmm actually we also don't know what are we supposed to do...listen abit here and there...anyway got the pineapple ready, charcoal and stove...we intend to do some cooking...most importantly the whole family will be sleeping overnight.....just nice to celebrate my eldest son's birthday on Thursday.... :sport-smiley-018:

Only thing our MBR mattress, fridge, dining table, sons' double decker bed can only moved in on Sat....

Yeak has been very nice, trying to speed up the rectifications....but as it wasn't major ones, we didn't want to rush him also....

When things are more settled, will post some of the after move in pics, how much have we spent so far, the whole experience of reno...has been looking forward to this day and finally its here!!! :dancingqueen:

Edited by preciousjam

congrats. looking forward to ur experiences and pictures.

meanwhile rest well as the later part of today will be a busy day for u and ur family.

congrats. looking forward to ur experiences and pictures.

meanwhile rest well as the later part of today will be a busy day for u and ur family.

thanks!!! if i want to put guppies in my water feature, can look for you too? :notti:

please hor!!ask me first!! :curse:8|

you mean you'll give me yours...or you help me 养到肥肥胖胖then give me.... :rolleyes: